Dress Strong Shape women

Strong Shape | Slim silhouette | Invisible under clothes

€129.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Shaping Dress for a flat tummy and shapely waist. STRONG SHAPE: ULTRA-INTENSE SHAPING Even stronger shaping thanks to extra push-up zones combined with a health-promoting effect to improve the appearance of the skin and enhance posture.
Delivery within 1-3 working days
 

24/7 shaping effect. High-tech compression technology for a slim silhouette. Uncompromising comfort.

The new shaping dress with an enhanced shaping effect is the new body-sculpting star for during the business day and after work. The bi-elastic fabric gives wearers a flat tummy and a shapely waist. This remarkably unobtrusive shaping dress is a winning formula: its flat bonded seams and wide straps ensure it remains invisible and that no straps show.

The ITEM m6 shaping miracle creates a perfectly smooth silhouette in every outfit – it can be teamed with a pencil skirt and blouse for the office, a flowery dress for a beach party or a little black dress for a dinner date.

The dress with 24/7 Strong Shape features the full shaping effect while remaining flexible and kind to skin, especially in the chest area. The sewn-in, easy-open string panty ensures a perfect fit with no slipping.
Material: 64% Polyamide, 36% Elastane
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Discover similar products

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Dress Strong Shape women

Flacher Bauch und traumhafte Taille dank Shaping Dress von ITEM m6

129,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Shaping Dress mit modellierenden Effekt zaubert einen flachen Bauch. STRONG SHAPE: EXTRA INTENSIVES SHAPING Ein noch stärker modellierender Shaping-Effekt, der die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung für Hautbild und Körperhalt mit extra Push-Up Zonen kombiniert.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
 

Shaping Effekt 24/7. Schlanke Silhouette mit High-Tech Kompressionstechnologie. Kompromissloses Wohlfühlen.

Das neue Shaping Dress mit extra modellierendem Effekt ist der neue Shaping-Star für Business und After-Work-Life. Das bi-elastische Material zaubert einen flachen Bauch und eine traumhafte Taille. Auffällig unauffällig ist das Erfolgsrezept – flach verklebte Nähte und breite Träger lassen das Shaping Dress unsichtbar bleiben und verhindern dank breiter Träger-Blitzer.

Das ITEM m6 Formwunder erschafft eine makellose Silhouette in jedem Outfit - Ob im Büro getragen mit Pencil-Skirt und Bluse, auf der Beach-Party zum floralen Dress oder beim Dinner-Date zum kleinen Schwarzen.

Das Dress mit 24/7 Strong Shape ist mit voller Wirkung ausgestattet und bleibt dabei flexibel und sanft auf der Haut, besonders im Brustbereich. Durch das eingenähte easy-open String-Höschen müssen wird ein perfekter Sitz ohne Rutschen garantiert.
Material: 64% Polyamid, 36% Elastan
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden