Knee-High Gentleman men

€19.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Knee-highs with high-tech milk protein fibres.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Easy compression for more power. New milk protein fibres nourish sensitive male skin. True original style, manufactured in Italy.

Size guide:
Size M = Shoe size 6 - 8
Size L = Shoe size 9 - 12

The Gentlemen knee-highs from the ITEM m6 EASY LINE collection fully live up to their name. They fit smoothly and gently to feet. Light compression ensures balance in the cut and thrust of business and extra power on every adventure during leisure time. They deliver on their promise of fitting in perfectly with the lifestyle of a modern man.

Teamed casually with chinos and slip-on shoes, the knee-length socks can be worn to summer parties. But the knee-highs are also winners when combined with a classic suit and round off an outfit for a night out perfectly. The high-tech milk protein fibres specially developed by medi bring out the gentle side of men. A silky smooth feeling in combination with the built-in nourishing effects ensures an all-round pleasant feel on skin – to create a lasting impression.

The comfortable no-pressure cuff of the Gentleman knee-highs ensures maximum flexibility and well-being. Gentleman Knee-highs come with a promise: innovation, design and technology for exacting quality standards.
Material: 49% Viskose, 21% Protein (Milk), 17% Polyamid, 13% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Knee-High Gentleman men

Kniestrümpfe mit eingewebten Protein

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Knee-High mit druckfreiem Komfortbündchen.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Easy Compression für mehr Power. Neuartige Milchproteinfaser pflegt anspruchsvolle Männerhaut. Stilechtes Design manufactured in Italy.

Die Gentleman Knee-Highs aus der EASY LINE von ITEM m6 machen ihrem Namen alle Ehre. Gentle und smooth passen sie sich dem Fuß an. Leichte Kompression sorgt für Ausgeglichenheit im stressigen Business-Alltag und für mehr Power bei jedem Freizeit-Abenteuer. Die optimale Anpassung an den Lifestyle des modernen Mannes ist ein Versprechen.

Mit Chinos und Slipper zeigen sich die Kniestrümpfe auf Sommerparties von ihrer legeren Seite. Aber auch in Kombination mit dem edlen Anzug sind die Knee-Highs unschlagbar und machen den Ausgeh-Look perfekt. Die, speziell von medi entwickelten, High-Tech-Milchproteinfasern bringen die sanfte Seite im Mann hervor. Ein Gefühl wie Seide in Verbindung mit integriertem Pflegeeffekt sorgen für ein rundum angenehmes Gefühl – für einen starken Auftritt.

Das druckfreie Komfortbündchen der Gentleman Knee-Highs schafft maximale Flexibilität und Well-Being. Die Gentleman Knee-Highs kommen mit einem Versprechen: Innovation, Design und Technologie für höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

Größenhinweis:
Größe M = Schuhgröße 39 - 42
Größe L = Schuhgröße 43 - 46
Material: 49% Viskose, 21% Protein (Milk), 17% Polyamid, 13% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden