Knee-High Light Matte women

Semi-sheer Knee-Highs | 30 DEN Look | Perfect Fit

€17.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
30 DEN knee-highs with BB effect.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Easy compression for extra softness on the skin. Style and high-tech features, made in Italy.

The Knee-Highs light matte from ITEM m6 are delicate new tights with an extra helping of BB power for especially smooth and beautifully defined legs. Easy compression for the new generation of lightness – radiate energy and confidence every day thanks to gentle compression.

The sheer-look stockings fit like a second skin and exude elegance and power when worn with a suit in business meetings, seductive charm under a Carmen dress on a first date, and casual brio with 3/4 length flared jeans and an off-the-shoulder top on a shopping trip with friends.

No slipping or unpleasant pressure points – the wide pressure-free cuff, extremely durable quality and perfectly shaped heel set new standards for a perfect fit. Ultra-soft fabric and a stay-put fit – that is not just a promise, but the very essence of what medi stands for as a familyoperated high-tech manufacturer from Germany.
Material: 89% Polyamide, 11% Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Knee-High Light Matte women

Semitransparenter Kniestrumpf | 30 DEN | Perfekte Passform

Ab 17,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Knee-high mit der Extraportion BB-Power für besonders glatte und schöne Beine.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Easy Compression für ein extra weiches Hautgefühl. Stil und Hightech made in Italy.

Die Knee-high Light Matte von ITEM m6 sind die neuen Zarten mit der Extraportion BB-Power – für besonders glatte und schön geformte Beine. Easy Compression ist Leichtigkeit einer neuen Generation – dank sanftem Druck mit Energie und Selbstbewusstsein jeden Tag strahlen.

Wie eine zweite Haut versprühen die Strümpfe im transparenten Look im Business-Meeting mit Kostüm Eleganz und Stärke, verführen gekonnt beim ersten Date im Carmen-Dress und zeigen ihre legere Seite beim Shopping mit Freundinnen in 3/4-Flared-Jeans und Off-the-Shoulder-Top.

Kein Rutschen oder unangenehme Druckstellen – das breite Komfortbündchen, extrem haltbare Qualität und eine passgenau ausgeformte Ferse setzen neue Maßstäbe für den perfekten Sitz. Ultraweich bei starkem Halt – das ist nicht nur ein Versprechen, sondern der Antrieb und die Essenz der familienbetriebenen Hightech-Manufaktur medi.
Material: 89 % Polyamid, 11 % Elastan
keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln no-dryer 30degree

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden