Leggings Soft Touch women

Extra-soft Leggings | 50 DEN Look | Perfect fit

€49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
High-tech legwear for the most delicate sensation. Feel fit and beautiful all day long. Genuinely stylish design, made in Germany.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Women’s leggings for every occasion

The new Leggings Soft Touch by ITEM m6 are a fantastically gentle beauty program in the form of legwear. The special production process involves spinning an incredible number of individual fibers to form a single thread with amazing properties so the leggings feel like powder on the skin. The powerful compression effect and a push-up zone to lift the rear combine to shape a dream silhouette with no pinching or constriction – for a feeling of all-round well-being.

The opaque leggings show their more casual side at barbecues with a knitted dress and slip-on shoes. But they are also eye-catchers when teamed with a cocktail dress and plateau sandals and they can add a large dose of fashion nous to any outfit. Like jeans, leggings are among the classic pieces in every woman’s wardrobe. Whether in summer or on cooler days, the Leggings Soft Touch are not just comfortable – they are also perfect partners for many other garments.

Thread in a class of its own – the name medi stands for the extra-special quality, design and technology behind this legwear. The German manufacturer behind ITEM m6 has been spinning lightness and well-being into every thread for more than 65 years now.
Material: 70 % Polyamide, 30 % Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Discover similar products

  1. Tights Beauty women
    €59.90
    in 3 colors
  2. Leggings Translucent women
    €44.90
    in 1 color
  3. Knee-High Soft Touch women
    €34.90
    in 3 colors
  4. Leggings Opaque women
    €49.90
    in 2 colors
  5. Tights Opaque women
    €59.90
    in 2 colors
  6. Stay-Up Soft Touch women
    €49.90
    in 2 colors
  7. Knee-High Riff women
    €39.90
    in 2 colors
  8. Stay-Up Translucent women
    €49.90
    in 5 colors
  9. Knee-High Fine Ribbed women
    €39.90
    in 2 colors
  10. Tights Soft Touch women
    €49.90
    in 3 colors

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Leggings Soft Touch women

Extra weiche Leggings | 50 DEN | Perfekte Passform

49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Hightech-Legwear für den zartesten Touch. Fit und schön durch den Tag. Stilechtes Design made in Germany.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Damenleggings für jede Gelegenheit

Die neue Leggings Soft Touch von ITEM m6 ist das zarteste Beauty-Programm in Strumpfform. Das spezielle Produktionsverfahren spinnt extrem viele einzelne Fasern zu einem wahrhaften Wunderfaden, der die Leggings zu Puder auf der Haut werden lässt. Der wirkungsvolle Kompressionseffekt und die Push-up-Zone am Po formen die Traumfigur ohne Einschneiden oder Einengen – für das Rundum-Wohlgefühl.

Mit Strickkleid und Pantoletten zeigt sich die blickdichte Leggings auf Grillpartys von ihrer legeren Seite. Aber auch zum Cocktaildress mit Plateau-Sandalen ist sie ein Hingucker und addiert eine große Portion Fashion-Sense zu jedem Outfit. Wie die Jeans gehört auch die Leggings zu den Klassikern in den Kleiderschränken der Frauen. Ob im Sommer oder auch an kälteren Tagen, die Leggings Soft Touch ist nicht nur bequem, sie lässt sich auch mit vielen Kleidungsstücken kombinieren.

Volle Fadenpower – hinter der Extraklasse an Qualität, Design und Technologie steht der Name medi. Die deutsche Manufaktur hinter ITEM m6 spinnt seit mehr als 65 Jahren in jeden Faden ein Versprechen von Leichtigkeit und Wohlfühlen.
Material: 70 % Polyamid, 30 % Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Entdecken Sie ähnliche Produkte

  1. Leggings Opaque women
    49,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  2. Leggings Translucent women
    44,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  3. Tights Beauty women
    59,90 €
    + 3 Farben
  4. Tights Opaque women
    59,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  5. Tights Soft Touch women
    49,90 €
    + 3 Farben
  6. Knee-High Riff women
    39,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  7. Knee-High Fine Ribbed women
    39,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  8. Stay-Up Soft Touch women
    49,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  9. Stay-Up Translucent women
    49,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  10. Knee-High Soft Touch women
    34,90 €
    + 3 Farben

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden