THE ULTIMATE TRAVEL UPGRADE:
ITEM m6 TRAVEL SOCKS

+ DVT PREVENTION
+ FRESH FEET
+ ULTIMATE TRAVEL COMFORT


travel benefits men


NO SWELLING OF LEGS, GREATER TRAVEL COMFORT, DVT PREVENTION.
MEET OUR TRAVEL PRODUCTS.

The perfect match for frequent flyers – ITEM m6 Travel Socks with smart technology, ultimate comfort and a classic business look. 24-hour lightness in any time zone. The innovative effect of these knee socks comes from the perfect combination of function, technology and highest production standards made in Germany.

travel socks
travel socks
The best travel socks for men by ITEM m6

The best travel socks

The high-tech compression ideally compensates for the lack of movement on long trips.

DVT PREVENTION

Whether traveling by plane, train or automobile – having bent legs for longer periods prevents optimal blood flow in your legs. Your legs can easily swell and feel tired, increasing your risk of deep-vein thrombosis. Our ITEM m6 knee socks from the Travel Collection use high-tech compression to reduce this risk. They promote blood circulation and compensate for the lack of movement on long trips so that your blood flows more freely.

Shoe-fit technology
Shoe-fit technology
Shoe-fit technology by ITEM m6

Shoe-fit technology

Exit the plane feeling fit – and ready for the day. Ultimate performance for the traveling man.

TRAVEL SOCKS WITH A TAILORED FIT

ITEM m6 Travel Socks don’t slip or pinch. The socks fit perfectly like a made-to-measure stocking thanks to the precisely defined compression profile and they are ideal for any kind of travel. Travel compression is the key to peak performance – and your personal best. This compression technology works wonders in more areas than just medicine – it is also effective in business/lifestyle: It gives you weightless legs, an energy boost and features an innovative luxury material that fits like a glove on the legs of a man. Take the travel upgrade for men and travel the world in top form.

Maximum comfort
Maximum comfort
Maximum comfort with travel socks by ITEM m6

For maximum comfort!

Keep cool in the sky! Feel good all over (your legs) thanks to the reinforced sole and smart blend of materials with merino fibers.

BUSINESS LOOK TO GO

These first-class travel socks by ITEM m6 compensate for the lack of movement on long trips. The high-tech travel compression improves blood circulation while you wear them and prevents uncomfortable swelling of your legs so you can always put on your shoes with ease. What’s more, the extra-soft comfort sole keeps your feet comfortable while you travel – by plane, train or automobile.

WHO’S YOUR TRAVEL COMPANION?


Discover Knee-High Traveler

Carbon look
Reinforced sole for superior comfort
For a business look


Discover Knee-High Passenger

Blend of materials with merino wool
Plush foot section for an extra soft fit
For a casual look

GO TO TRAVEL PRODUCTS FOR WOMEN

DAS ULTIMATIVE TRAVEL-UPGRADE:
ITEM m6 REISESTRÜMPFE

+ ANTI-REISETHROMBOSE
+ FRISCHE FÜSSE
+ ULTIMATIVER REISEKOMFORT


Travel-Benefits


KEIN ANSCHWELLEN DER BEINE, HÖHERER REISEKOMFORT, ANTI-REISETHROMBOSE.
DAFÜR STEHEN UNSERE TRAVEL-PRODUKTE.

Das perfekte Match für Vielflieger - die ITEM m6 Travel-Strümpfe mit smarter Technologie, ultimativem Komfort und klassischem Business-Look. 24 Stunden Leichtigkeit in jeder Zeitzone. Die innovative Wirkkombination der Kniestrümpfe entspringt dem perfekten Zusammenspiel aus Funktion, Technik und höchsten Produktionsstandards made in Germany.

Reisestrumpf
Reisestrumpf
Der beste Reisestrumpf für Männer von ITEM m6

Die besten Reisestrümpfe
von ITEM m6

Bewegungsmangel auf langen Reisen wird durch die Hightech-Kompression ideal ausgeglichen.

ANTI-REISETHROMBOSE

Ob im Flugzeug, im Zug oder im Auto - die dauerhaft angewinkelte Beinhaltung verhindert die optimale Durchblutung der Beine. Durch diese Haltung schwellen die Beine oft an, werden müde und anfällig für eine Reisethrombose. Unsere ITEM m6 Kniestrümpfe der Travel-Kollektion reduzieren dieses Risiko dank der Hightech-Kompression. Sie fördern die Blutzirkulation und Durchblutung und gleichen den Bewegungsmangel auf langen Reisen aus.

 

Shoe-fit-Technologie
Shoe-fit-Technologie
Shoe-fit-Technologie von ITEM m6

Shoe-fit-Technologie

Fit aus dem Flieger steigen - ready für den Tag. Für das Nonplusultra an Performance für den reisenden Mann.

EIN REISESTRUMPF WIE MAßGESCHNEIDERT

ITEM m6 Travel rutscht nicht, engt nicht ein. Dank exakt definiertem Druckverlauf sitzt der Strumpf perfekt für jede Art von Reise, wie eine Maßanfertigung. Reisekompression ist der Schlüssel zu Ihrer persönlichen Spitzen-Performance. Die Kompressionstechnologie ist nicht nur im medizinischen Bereich eine wahre Wunderwaffe, sondern auch im Business-Lifestyle: schwerelose Beine, Energie-Kick und ein innovatives Luxusmaterial, das sich flexibel wie eine zweite Haut an jedes Männerbein anpasst. Das Travel-Upgrade für die männliche Bestform bei jeder Reise rund um die Welt.

 

Maximum an Komfort
Maximum an Komfort
Maximum an Komfort mit Reisestrümpfen von ITEM m6

Für das Maximum an Komfort!

Keep cool in the sky! Rundum wohlfühlen dank verstärkter Sohle und smartem Materialmix mit Merinofasern.

BUSINESS-LOOK TO GO

Die High-Class Reisekniestrümpfe von ITEM m6 gleichen den Bewegungsmangel während einer langen Reise aus. Die Hightech-Travel-Kompression verbessert beim Tragen der Reisestrümpfe zudem die Blutzirkulation, welche einem unangenehmen Anschwellen der Beine vorbeugt. Somit kommen Sie ohne Schwellungen immer leicht in den Schuh - die extraweiche Komfortsohle verschafft dem Reisenden zudem ein perfektes Fußklima - ob im Flugzeug, in der Bahn, im Auto oder im Zug.

 

 WOMIT MÖCHTEN SIE REISEN?


Knee-High Traveler entdecken

Carbon-Optik
Verstärkte Sohle für hohen Tragekomfort
Passend zum Business-Look


Knee-High Passenger entdecken

Materialmix mit Merinowolle
Geplüschtes Fußteil für den extra-weichen Tragekomfort
Passend zum Casual-Look

  

ZU DEN TRAVEL-PRODUKTEN FÜR FRAUEN