Shape Shorty women

Strong Shape | Push-up effect | High waist

As low as €59.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Shapewear Pants with short legs and a high waist. STRONG SHAPE: ULTRA-INTENSE SHAPING Even stronger shaping thanks to extra push-up zones combined with a health-promoting effect to improve the appearance of the skin and enhance posture.
Delivery within 1-3 working days
 

Shapewear for a sense of well-being. Compression for more energy. Design made in Germany.

Shape Pants Shorty care for your body and boost your sense of well-being. The legs are short, so they work well with shorts or miniskirts. The panty top is high, shaping your tummy and waist to give you a perfectly smooth silhouette. Shape Pants Shorty come in timeless black and are breathable, so are perfect underwear on hot summer days.

Shape Pants Shorty beautifully enhance the natural contours of your body thanks to the BODY + Effect. The unique combination of shaping and medi compression means your hips and waist look even more attractive as you experience pleasant compression. This improves the oxygen circulation in your body to keep you energised, while the product’s perfect fit gives you a sense of well-being. But that’s not all. Shaping technology subtly lifts your buttocks to give you the perfect look at the office or the next party.

Developed by a team of international designers, Shape Pants Shorty reflect the high demands of the fashion-conscious women who wear them. They wrap around your body like a second skin and are clearly superior in their quality. What else would you expect from a high-tech product made in Germany by medi?
Material: 84% Polyamide, 16% Elastane
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Discover similar products

  1. Shape Tights Soft Touch women
    As low as €69.90
    in 1 color
  2. Shape Tights Translucent women
    As low as €69.90
    in 2 colors
  3. Shape Tights Invisible women
    As low as €69.90
    in 2 colors
  4. Shape Leggings Opaque women
    As low as €69.90
    in 1 color
  5. High Waisted Briefs Soft Shape women
    As low as €49.90
    in 2 colors

Shape Shorty women

Shape Pants Shorty formt Bauch, Beine und Po

59,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Shape Pants mit kurzem Bein und hohem Bund. STRONG SHAPE: EXTRA INTENSIVES SHAPING Ein noch stärker modellierender Shaping-Effekt, der die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung für Hautbild und Körperhalt mit extra Push-Up Zonen kombiniert.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
 

Shapewear mit Wohlfühleffekt. Kompression für mehr Fitness. Design Made in Germany.

Die Shape Pants Shorty pflegt den Körper und steigert das Wohlbefinden. Dank kurzem Bein lässt sie sich hervorragend zu Hot Pants oder kurzgeschnittenen Röcken tragen. Das hohe Leibteil modelliert Bauch und Taille zu einer wunderbaren Silhouette. In zeitlosem Schwarz ist die kurze Shape Pants die perfekte Underwear für die wärmeren Tage des Jahres.

Dank der Shape Pants Shorty werden die Konturen der Körpermitte stärker definiert. Die Zauberworte lauten BODY+ Effect. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Shaping und medi compression betont Hüfte und Taille mit einer angenehmen Kompression. Diese sorgt für eine bessere Sauerstoffzirkulation und ein entspanntes Tragegefühl. Der zusätzliche Push-up-Effekt im Po-Bereich modelliert leicht und unauffällig – für den perfekten Auftritt im Büro oder auf der nächsten Party.

Entwickelt von einem internationalen Designer-Team, spiegelt die Shape Pants Shorty die hohen Anforderungen ihrer modebewussten Trägerin wider. Wie eine zweite Haut schmiegt sie sich an den Körper und besticht durch ihre hochwertige Qualität – entwickelt und hergestellt in der deutschen High-Tech Manufaktur medi. Zudem ist sie Waschmaschinen und Trockner geeignet.
Material: 84% Polyamid, 16% Elastan
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden