Shape Tights Translucent women

Shape Tights | 30 DEN Look | Translucent

As low as €69.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Light, slender legs. Comfort and shaping. High-quality tights made in Germany. The material ensures shape retention and excellent wearing comfort. Extra-wide waistband.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Light, slender legs. Comfort and shaping. High-quality tights made in Germany.

Shape Tights Translucent combine the stylishly confident design and patented medi compression found in every ITEM m6 product. They are semi-sheer shaping tights that are perfect for mixing and matching with business wear or an elegant evening dress. The high-quality fabric stimulates circulation and ensures legs remain slender and fit – no matter how long the day is.

Shape Tights Translucent are sure to please anyone in the colours black and nude. They perfectly form and shape thighs, flatten the tummy and give hips a gorgeous, sensual appeal. The extra-wide top band reaches just below the chest, visibly optimizes body contours and improves comfort. Taking precise measurements of height and size ensures you will enjoy the perfect fit of ITEM m6 shaping tights.

Shape Tights Translucent are developed and manufactured at medi’s high-tech manufacturing facilities. The high-performance yarns used guarantee brilliant hues that remain colourfast even after many washes. Silver ions worked into the fabric have an antibacterial, odour-reducing effect – for a pleasant sensation even on long days.
Material: 61% Polyamide, 39% Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
design-award

Discover similar products

  1. Shape Leggings Opaque women
    As low as €69.90
    in 1 color
  2. Shape Tights Soft Touch women
    As low as €69.90
    in 1 color
  3. Shape Tights Invisible women
    As low as €69.90
    in 2 colors
  4. Shape Shorty women
    As low as €59.90
    in 2 colors
  5. High Waisted Briefs Soft Shape women
    As low as €49.90
    in 2 colors

Shape Tights Translucent women

Shaping Strumpfhose in transparenter Qualität

69,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Semitransparente Shaping Strumpfhose mit hohem Bund. Hochwertige Verarbeitung sorgt für Formstabilität und ausgezeichneten Tragekomfort. STRONG SHAPE: EXTRA INTENSIVES SHAPING Ein noch stärker modellierender Shaping-Effekt, der die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung für Hautbild und Körperhalt mit extra Push-Up Zonen kombiniert.
Lieferbar in 1-3 Tagen

Schlanke und leichte Beine. Komfort und Shaping. Hochwertige Strumpfhosen Made in Germany.

Die Shape Tights Translucent vereint das stilsichere Design und die patentierte medi compression aller ITEM m6 Produkte. Sie ist eine semi-transparente Shaping Strumpfhose, die sich ideal zum Business-Dress oder einem eleganten Abendkleid kombinieren lässt. Das hochwertige Material regt die Durchblutung an und sorgt für schlanke und fitte Beine – egal wie lange der Tag dauert.

Die Shape Tights Translucent begeistert in den Farben Schwarz und Teint. Sie modelliert perfekt geformte Oberschenkel, einen flachen Bauch und sinnlich schöne Hüften. Der extra breite Bund reicht bis zum Brustansatz, optimiert die Kontur sichtbar und erhöht den Tragekomfort. Dank dem genauem Maßnehmen von Körper- und Kleidergröße genießen Sie die optimale Passform der ITEM m6 Shaping Strumpfhose.

Entwickelt und hergestellt wird die Shape Tights Translucent in der deutschen High-Tech Manufaktur medi. Die verwendeten Hochleistungsgarne garantieren höchste Farbbrillanz und bleiben auch nach häufigem Waschen farbecht. Zusätzlich eingearbeitete Silberionen besitzen eine antibakterielle und geruchshemmende Wirkung – für ein angenehmes Körpergefühl auch an langen Tagen. Zudem ist sie Waschmaschinen und Trockner geeignet.
Material: 61% Polyamid, 39% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
design-award