Socks Ajour women

€9.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sock with stylish Ajour open-knit pattern.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

A stylish partner made in Italy. Gossamer-light wearing comfort on hot days and in cooler conditions.

Size guide:
Size S = Shoe size 2,5 - 5
Size M = Shoe size 5,5 - 8

Socks Ajour from the ITEM m6 EASY LINE collection are pure luxury for feet. These feminine socks with their stylish Ajour open-knit pattern are perfect either with an elegant trouser suit for the working day or with a midi skirt, high heels and a blouse for a trendy look at a fashion party. Beauty + foot discomfort? Not any more. Socks Ajour feel ultra-light on the skin and neither pinch nor constrict.

Socks Ajour always feel like a breath of fresh air. Their optimum heat and moisture management makes hot days in the office comfortable. The unique composition, marrying high-tech with fashion, makes the ITEM m6 socks a genuine innovation that can compliment every wardrobe.

Socks Ajour have been designed by high-tech manufacturer medi. The elegant black colour remains vibrant even after frequent washing and the high-quality fabrics retain their elastic quality. Advanced technology and experience combine to create beauty and a sensation of well-being.
Material: 95% Polyamid, 5% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Socks Ajour women

Filigrane Socken | Ajour-Look | Extra weich

Sonderpreis 6,93 € Normaler Preis 9,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Socken mit stylischem Ajour-Lochmuster.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
SALE %

Stylischer Wegbegleiter made in Italy. Federleichtes Tragegefühl an warmen wie an kalten Tagen.

Die Socks Ajour aus der EASY LINE von ITEM m6 sind purer Luxus für die Füße. Die femininen Socken mit stylischem Ajour-Lochmuster sind perfekt zu kombinieren mit dem eleganten Hosenanzug im Business oder trendy mit High Heels, Midirock und Bluse auf der Fashion-Party. Beauty-Pain? Das war einmal. Die Socks Ajour sorgen für ein ultraleichtes Hautgefühl ohne Drücken oder Einengen.

Die Socks Ajour geben immer den nötigen Frischekick. Heiße Tage im Büro durch ein optimales Klimamanagement unbeschwert meistern. Die einzigartige Komposition aus Hightech und Fashion macht die ITEM m6 Socken zu einer echten Innovation, die jede Garderobe bereichert und erleichtert. Perfektes Tragegefühl ohne Drücken oder Einengen.

Die Socks Ajour wurden in der Manufaktur medi designet. Das elegante Schwarz und Weiß bleibt auch bei häufigem Waschen brillant und die hochwertigen Materialien bleiben geschmeidig. Wohlfühlen und Schönheit durch Spitzentechnologie und Erfahrung.

Größenhinweis:
Größe S = Schuhgröße 35 - 38
Größe M = Schuhgröße 39 - 42
Material: 95 % Polyamid, 5 % Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden