Socks Fine Ribbed men

€19.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
The new Socks Fine Ribbed from ITEM m6 are the warmest way to look cool…
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Perfect for frosty winter days. For the sensation of walking on cotton wool. Innovative compression technology made in Germany.

The new Socks Fine Ribbed from ITEM m6 are the warmest way to look cool. Master every challenge as if you were walking on clouds thanks to the soft plush high-tech fabric in their soles. Toasty warm and powerfully effective – full compression power and improved circulation provide a boost of energy on and off the clock.

Got a long wait at a frosty train station? The Socks Fine Ribbed are ready to keep you company and have brought a hot water bottle along. Worn under a suit and lace-up shoes, they show themselves from their smart side as they work to create a lasting feeling of well-being – even when the train arrives later than usual.

Pressure-free cuffs, skin-friendly and breathable fabric, and unique compression technology all merge in the ITEM m6 socks to create a novel wearing experience. Innovation, design and technology for exacting quality standards made by medi, Germany.
Material: 87% Polyamid, 13% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Socks Fine Ribbed men

Socken mit gerippter Struktur – Made in Germany

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Fein gerippte Socks mit samtweicher Fußsohle.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Perfekt für frostige Wintertage. Ein Gefühl von Watte an den Füßen. Innovative Kompressionstechnik made in Germany.

Die neuen Socks Fine Ribbed von ITEM m6 präsentieren die wärmste Art cool auszusehen. Das weiche und geplüschte High-Tech Material an der Fußsohle lässt Mann wie auf Wolken jede Herausforderung meistern. Wärmend und dabei stark in der Wirkung – volle Kompressionspower und eine bessere Durchblutung für den Energy-Boost im Job und Alltag.

Langes Warten auf Bahnhöfen bei Minustemperaturen? Die Socks Fine Ribbed sind in Bestform und bringen die Wärmflasche gleich mit. Zum Business-Anzug und Schnürschuhen zeigen sie ihre elegante Seite und arbeiten gleichzeitig im Innern auf Hochtouren für ein anhaltendes Wellness-Feeling, auch wenn der Zug mal später kommt.

Das druckfreie Bündchen, das hautfreundliche und atmungsaktive Material und eine einzigartige Kompressionstechnologie verschmelzen in den ITEM m6 Socken zu einem neuartigen Tragegefühl. Innovation, Design und Technologie für höchste Qualitätsansprüche made by medi, Germany.
Material: 87% Polyamid, 13% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden