Socks Fine Ribbed women

Fine ribbed Socks | 50 DEN Look | Padded sole

€19.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Fine Ribbed from ITEM m6 are the fluffiest fashion temptation for cold winter days…
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Winter wonder socks with fashion appeal. Like walking through the day on clouds. A perfect fit thanks to high tech compression.

The new Socks Fine Ribbed from ITEM m6 are the fluffiest fashion temptation for cold winter days. The velvety soft socks with plush soles make stress dissipate as easily as clouds being blown away. In combination with their effective compression effect, these socks become the secret weapon that will help you blast through every day with more energy, style, and lightness – and with perfectly defined slender legs.

These all-round winners are not only a match made in heaven for wool dresses and boots; they also show off their fashionable side with wedges and an on-trend 70s dress and do not stint on restrained elegance when teamed with a business suit and pumps. The pressure-free cuffs and breathable fabric balance comfort and functionality perfectly.

The Socks Fine Ribbed in the colours black, anthrapurple and vert noir fit perfectly, as if tailor made, thanks to the use of precise measurements of the wearer’s height and size to prevent annoying slipping and pinching.Always a thread ahead – medi, a high-tech manufacturer from Germany with over 60 years of innovative history, is one of the world’s leading names in the field of compression legwear.
Material: 87% Polyamide, 13% Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Socks Fine Ribbed women

Socken mit gerippter Struktur – Made in Germany

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Fein gerippte Socks mit samtweicher Fußsohle.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Winter-Wonder-Socks mit Fashion Appeal. Wie auf Wolken durch den Tag. Perfekter Sitz dank High-Tech Kompression.

Die neuen Socks Fine Ribbed von ITEM m6 sind die flauschigste Fashion-Versuchung für kalte Wintertage. Die samtweichen Socken mit geplüschter Fußsohle lösen jede Stresssituation in Wolken auf. Gepaart mit effektiver Kompressionswirkung werden diese Strümpfe zur Alltagswunderwaffe – mit mehr Energie, Style, Leichtigkeit und perfekt geformten, schlanke Beine hält Frau nichts mehr auf.

Diese Allrounder können nicht nur zum Wollkleid und Boots glänzen, sie zeigen zum angesagten 70s Dress mit Wedges auch ihre Fashion Seite und halten sich mit schlichter Eleganz zum Business-Kostüm und Pumps keinesfalls zurück. Das druckfreie Bündchen und das atmungsaktive Material bringen Komfort und Funktion in perfekte Balance.

Die Socks Fine Ribbed in den Farben black, anthrapurple und vert noir passen sich der Figur durch spezielles Maßnehmen von Körper- und Konfektionsgröße optimal an, und verhindern somit lästiges Rutschen oder Kneifen. Immer eine Fadenlänge voraus - Über 60 Jahre Innovation zeichnen die deutsche High-Tech Manufaktur medi aus und macht sie zu einem der weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Kompressionsstrümpfe.
Material: 87% Polyamid, 13% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden