Socks Nauti Romance women

Socks with the interwoven ‘Oh My Captain‘ | Anchor detail | Weather resistant fabric

As low as €13.90 Regular Price €19.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
The weather resistant fabric and the interwoven “Captain” and anchor detailing ensure Socks Nauti Romance turn heads.
Delivery within 1-3 working days
SALE %

Seafaring romance for Summer 2017. A perfect fit with no slipping. High-tech yarns made in Germany.

The new Socks Nauti Romance from the AHOY Collection by ITEM m6 set sail for fashion island and beguile with maritime statement design, lightness and a dash of nautical romance. The breathable fabric hugs the foot softly and feels like powder on the skin. Effective compression and a pressure-free cuff ensure a perfect fit and unmatched wearing comfort.

The colour fast, weather resistant fabric and the interwoven “Captain” and anchor detailing ensure Socks Nauti Romance turn heads. The perfect companions for romantic sunset dinners, city trips or circumnavigating the world in a yacht.

The rock-solid reliability of high-tech German manufacturer medi is the force behind ITEM m6 socks. medi’s expertise, vision and fashion sense have now been creating lightness, well-being and flawless shaping for decades.
Material: 78% Polyamide, 20% Elastane, 2% Polypropylene
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Socks Nauti Romance women

Das wetterfeste Material und die eingestrickten “Captain” und Anker Details, machen die Socks Nauti Romance zum Fashion-Hingucker

Sonderpreis 13,90 € Normaler Preis 19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Das wetterfeste Material und die eingestrickten “Captain” und Anker Details, machen die Socks Nauti Romance zum Fashion-Hingucker.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
SALE %

Seefahrer-Romantik für den Sommer. Perfekter Sitz ohne Rutschen. High-Tech Garn made in Germany.

Die neuen Socks Nauti Romance aus der AHOY Collection von ITEM m6 setzen die Fashion-Segel und verführen mit maritimem Statement-Design, Leichtigkeit und einer Brise Nauti-Romance. Wie Puder auf der Haut schmiegt sich das atmungsaktive Material sanft um den Fuß. Wirkungsvolle Kompression und ein druckfreies Bündchen sorgen für den perfekten Fit und einem einzigartigen Tragekomfort.

Das farbechte, wetterfeste Material und die eingestrickten “Captain” und Anker Details, machen die Socks Nauti Romance zum Fashion-Hingucker und Kompagnon beim romantischen Sonnenuntergangs-Dinner, dem Städtetrip oder der nächsten Weltumsegelung.

Der Fels in der Brandung hinter den ITEM m6 Socken, ist die deutsche High-Tech Manufaktur medi, die seit Jahrzehnten mit Expertise, Weitsicht und Trendgespür für mehr Leichtigkeit, Wohlfühlen und Formvollendung sorgt.
Material: 78% Polyamid, 20% Elastan, 2% Polypropylen
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden