Strappy Top Soft Shape women

Soft Shape | Extra-soft fabric | Individually adjustable straps

€59.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Shaping Top with adjustable straps. SOFT SHAPE: PERFECT FOR EVERY DAY Products from the Soft Shape Collection join all-day comfort and an invigorating effect for everyday life.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Gentle, subtle shaping. Seamless wearing comfort. Unsurpassed quality made in Italy.

Size guide:
Size S = Clothing size 8 - 10
Size M = Clothing size 12 - 14
Size L = Clothing size 16 - 18
Size L+ = Clothing size 20 - 22

The new Shape Strappy Top with its Advanced Shaping is suitable for every situation and the perfect partner for business as well as in everyday life. The seamless Shape Strappy Top remains invisible whether it is worn under a suit, blouse or cocktail dress.

The formula for the all-day comfort offered by the Advanced Shaping is made possible by the combination of a subtle shaping effect defining the tummy and waist with extra soft and extra light fabric. With its adjustable straps and elastic chest zone, the Shape Strappy Top moulds itself optimally to the individual needs of its wearer.

The ITEM m6 Shape Strappy Top stands for advanced technology developed by hi-tech manufacturer medi. In addition to gentle compression, micro-circulation improves the appearance of the skin. Innovation, design and unsurpassed quality in every situation.
Material: 62% Polyamide, 38% Elastane
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Strappy Top Soft Shape

Bequemes Unterhemd

Artikel-Nr.
I46522002
Ab 59,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sanftes Shaping mit nahtlosem Tragekomfort – das Strappy Top Soft Shape
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Shaping mit sanftem Effekt. Nahtloser Tragekomfort. Höchste Qualität made in Italy.

Das neue Strappy Top Soft Shape mit dem Advanced Shaping passt sich jeder Situation ideal an und ist der perfekte Begleiter für Business- und Everyday-Life. Ob unter dem Kostüm, dem Cocktaildress oder der Bluse, das nahtlose Strappy Top Soft Shape bleibt unsichtbar.

Sanfter Shaping-Effekt für Bauch und Taille in Kombination mit superweichem und extra leichtem Material ist die Formel für das Advanced Shaping mit Langzeittragegefühl. Das Strappy Top Soft Shape passt sich den individuellen Bedürfnissen durch verstellbare Träger und einen elastischen Brustbereich optimal an.

Das ITEM m6 Strappy Top Soft Shape steht für Spitzentechnologie entwickelt in der Hightech-Manufaktur medi. Die sanfte Kompression stimuliert die Mikrozirkulation und bewirkt somit ein verbessertes Hautbild.

Größenhinweis:
Größe S = Konfektionsgröße 36 - 38
Größe M = Konfektionsgröße 40 - 42
Größe L = Konfektionsgröße 44 - 46
Größe L+ = Konfektionsgröße 48 - 50
Material: 62 % Polyamid, 38 % Elastan
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden