Strappy Top Strong Shape women

Strong Shape | Elastic chest area | Superior colorfastness and super durable

As low as €89.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Shaping Top with adjustable straps. STRONG SHAPE: ULTRA-INTENSE SHAPING Even stronger shaping thanks to extra push-up zones combined with a health-promoting effect to improve the appearance of the skin and enhance posture.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Superior Shape with perfect body definition. High-quality fabrics. Wearing comfort and a sense of well-being 24/7.

Size guide:
Size S = Clothing size 8 - 10
Size M = Clothing size 12 - 14
Size L = Clothing size 16 - 18
Size L+ = Clothing size 20 - 22

The new Shape Strappy Top expertly combines a shaping effect with all-day comfort. During the business day and after work, the Shape Strappy Top gives wearers a perfectly smooth silhouette under a suit, blouse or cocktail dress and remains invisible thanks to its ultra-flat bonded seams.

The innovative bi-elastic fabric with superior shaping on the tummy and waist makes the Shape Strappy Top fit like a second skin. An elastic chest zone and adjustable straps ensure complete freedom and confidence of movement without constriction in the chest area. The result: a top that molds itself optimally to the individual needs of its wearer.

24 hour lightness, seven days a week – the unique combination of compression and shaping offered by the ITEM m6 top is the result of decades of expertise accumulated by high-tech German manufacturer medi.
Material: 69% Polyamide, 31% Elastane
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Strappy Top Strong Shape women

Das neue Shape Strappy zaubert die perfekte Silhouette

89,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Shaping Top mit verstellbaren Trägern und elastischem Brustbereich STRONG SHAPE: EXTRA INTENSIVES SHAPING Ein noch stärker modellierender Shaping-Effekt, der die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung für Hautbild und Körperhalt mit extra Push-Up Zonen kombiniert.
Lieferbar in 1-3 Tagen

Superior Shape mit perfekter Body-Definition. Hochwertige Materialien. Wohlfühl Tragekomfort 24/7.

Größenhinweis:
Größe S = Konfektionsgröße 36 - 38
Größe M = Konfektionsgröße 40 - 42
Größe L = Konfektionsgröße 44 - 46
Größe L+ = Konfektionsgröße 48 - 50

Das neue Shape Strappy Top überzeugt mit formender Wirkung und Superior Shape Langzeittragekomfort. Ob Business oder After Work, das Shape Strappy Top zaubert die perfekte Silhouette unter dem Kostüm, dem Cocktaildress oder der Bluse und bleibt durch die ultra-flach verklebten Nähte unsichtbar.

Das innovative Bi-elastische Material mit Superior Shape für Bauch und Taille lässt das Shape Strappy Top zu einer zweiten Haut werden. Ein flexibler Brustbereich und verstellbare Träger sorgen für absolute Bewegungsfreiheit, ohne die Brust einzuengen. Das Ergebnis: Optimale Anpassung an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Trägerin.

24 Stunden Leichtigkeit, sieben Tage die Woche – Die einzigartige Wirkkombination von Kompression und Shaping des ITEM m6 Tops, ist das Resultat jahrzehntelanger Expertise der deutschen High-Tech Manufaktur medi.
Material: 69% Polyamid, 31% Elastan
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree