String Body Strong Shape women

incl. vat excl. shipping
Shape String Body with Strong Shape is the secret behind the ultimate body shaping. STRONG SHAPE: ULTRA-INTENSE SHAPING Even stronger shaping thanks to extra push-up zones combined with a health-promoting effect to improve the appearance of the skin and enhance posture.
Delivery in 1-3 days

Slim and beautiful every day. 24/7 Strong Shape. A strong effect combined with 100% flexibility.

The new Shape String Body with Strong Shape from ITEM m6 is the secret behind the ultimate body shaping. Beautiful 24/7 – from within and without – and comfortable for every second of the day. The unique bi-elastic high-tech fabric fits perfectly to the shape of every body and sculpts the tummy effectively while remaining soft and flexible.

Individually adjustable straps, flat bonded seams and an integrated easy-open string are the ingredients behind its perfect fit. The Shape String Body can highlight every facet of femininity – wear it as a fashionista with culottes and a trendy top today, as a business woman in a suit tomorrow, and casually with jeans and a long-sleeved top at the weekend.

Shape the way you come across – present yourself confidently with ease with ITEM m6. The Shape String Body is as comfortable as a top. It doesn’t ride up under clothing and it remains invisible even under tight-fitting garments. Innovation, designed in Germany.
Material: 64% Polyamid, 36% Elastan
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

String Body Strong Shape women

Body-Forming in höchster Vollendung mit dem Shape String Body

89,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Body-Forming in höchster Vollendung.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
 

Schön und schlank an jedem Tag. Strong Shape 24/7.Starke Wirkung bei 100% Flexibilität.

Der neue Shape String Body mit Strong Shape von ITEM m6 ist das Geheimnis für Body-Forming in höchster Vollendung. 24/7 beautiful - von Innen wie von Außen und sich dabei jede Sekunde wohlfühlen. Das einzigartige bi-elastische High-Tech Material passt sich jeder Figur an, shaped gezielt im Bauchbereich und bleibt dabei soft und flexibel.

Individuell verstellbare Träger, flach verklebte Nähte und ein integrierter easy-open String sind die Zutaten für den perfekten Sitz. Alle Facetten der Frau optimal in Szene gesetzt - heute stilbewusste Frau in Culotte und Trend-Top, morgen Business-Woman im Anzug und am Wochenende casual mit Jeans und Longsleeve.

Reine Formsache - mit ITEM m6 selbstbewusst und leicht in jeder Situation überzeugen. Der Shape String Body trägt sich easy wie ein Top, ohne lästiges Hochrutschen und bleibt stets unsichtbar auch unter enganliegender Kleidung. Innovation designed in Germany.
Material: 64% Polyamid, 36% Elastan
dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln 30degree

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden