Tights Casual Winter women

€49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Tights exude winter magic and add a touch of lightness to the cold months of the year…
Delivery within 1-3 working days
 

Winter wonder tights. Compression combined with design and ready for every winter adventure. Quality made in Germany

The new Tights Casual Winter exude winter magic and add a touch of lightness to the cold months of the year. The casual knitted design in the trend colours anthrapurple and vert noir wraps feminine curves up in soft, warm, high-tech material for beautifully-defined light and slender legs.

These winter wonder tights are up for every snowball fight – with their perfect fit which avoids slipping or pressure points and their extra-colorfast durable fabric, they will become your favorite new accessory and last through season after season. These tights from ITEM m6 are perfect with casual knitted dresses and boots, but they are just as effective at lifting a modern business look with a skirt and blazer to new heights.

Medi’s prodigy is happy to show off what it can do: full compression power, a push-up effect to lift the rear, and microcirculation for healthier skin. High-tech functionality combined with design for an innovative and uniquely beautiful result. Made in Germany.
Material: 80% Polyamid, 20% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Casual Winter women

Wärmende Strumpfhose für die kalte Jahreszeit

49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Tights mit casual Strick-Design aus wärmenden High-Tech Material.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Winter-Wonder Tights. Kompression und Design vereint für jedes Winterabenteuer. Qualität made in Germany.

Die neue Tights Casual Winter versprüht Winterzauber und etabliert eine neue Leichtigkeit für die kalte Jahreszeit. Das casual Strick-Design in den Trendfarben anthrapurple und vert noir hüllt Frauenkurven in weiches und wärmendes High-Tech Material für traumhaft geformte, schlanke und leichte Beine.

Diese Winter-Wonder Tights ist bei jeder Schneeballschlacht dabei – mit der perfekten Passform ohne Rutschen oder Drücken und einem extra farbechten und strapazierfähigem Material, wird diese Strumpfhose zum neuen Lieblingsaccessoire, das die Saisons überdauert. Diese Tights von ITEM m6 ist wie gemacht für lässige Strickkleider und Boots, verschönern aber genauso effektvoll den modernen Business-Alltag mit Rock und Blazer.

Das Wunderkind aus dem Hause medi zeigt was es kann – volle Kompressionspower, Push-Up Effekt am Po und Mikrozirkulation für ein verbessertes Hautbild, verbinden High-Tech Funktion und Design auf innovative und einzigartig schöne Weise. Made in Germany.
Material: 80% Polyamid, 20% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden