Tights Classy Seventy women

€24.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
The ultra-soft, semi-opaque stocking-quality fabric adds an extra dash of glamor and lightness to every look.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Effective compression with vision, designed in Germany. The shaping specialist for gorgeously seductive curves. 24/7 lightness.

The new Classy Seventy Tights from ITEM m6 are shaping specialists and style marvels at the same time – for stunning curves and a classy look every day. Their Easy Shaping effect is the product of innovative technology: gentle, effective compression works true shaping miracles.

The ultra-soft, semi-opaque stocking-quality fabric adds an extra dash of glamor and lightness to every look. Team them with an elegant cocktail or halter dress to make an exquisitely stylish impression at a gala event or fashion party.

The ITEM m6 tights flirt charmingly with opposites – extra soft and fine microfiber knitted fabric meets high-tech power. A perfect stay-put fit and 100% comfort – a match made by medi with over 60 years of experience.
Material: 86% Polyamid, 14% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Classy Seventy women

Klassische Strumpfhose mit hoher Blickdichte

24,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Ultra-softe, semi-opaque Strumpfqualität addiert die extra Prise Glamour und Leichtigkeit zu jedem Look.
Lieferbar in 1-3 Tagen

Wirksamer Druck mit Vision designed in Germany. Der Forming-Professional für verführerische Traumkurven. Leichtigkeit 24/7.

Die neue Classy Seventy Tights von ITEM m6 ist Forming-Profi und Style-Wunder zugleich - für umwerfende Kurven und dem Klasseauftritt an jedem Tag. Innovative Technologie sorgt für den Easy Shaping Effect, wobei sanfter, wirksamer Druck wahre Formwunder erschafft.

Die ultra-softe, semi-opaque Strumpfqualität addiert die extra Prise Glamour und Leichtigkeit zu jedem Look. Besonders effektvoll zum eleganten Cocktail- oder Neckholderdress beim Gala Event oder der Fashion-Party getragen.

Die ITEM m6 Strumpfhose flirtet charmant mit den Gegensätzen – extra weiches und feines Microfaser Gestrick trifft auf High-Tech Power. Starker Halt, perfekter Sitz und 100% Wohlfühlen – eine Liaison erschaffen im Hause medi, seit über 60 Jahren.
Material: 86% Polyamid, 14% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln