Tights Fine Translucent women

€49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
So fine and yet so strong – gentle compression creates an ultra-sheer feeling on the skin
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Fine, finer, Fine Translucent. An all-round beauty package. A confident appearance in every situation.

The new Fine Translucent Tights by ITEM m6 are the most delicate seduction in the history of legwear. So fine and yet so strong – gentle compression gives wearers a sensuous silhouette with no slipping or pinching, and the ultra-thin finish creates an ultra-sheer feeling on the skin. The exceptionally delicate stitching makes legs appear smooth from top to toe – for defined dream legs.

The durable, colour fast and perfectly fitting high-tech fabric gives an extra lift to the buttocks and improves circulation – for an all-round beauty package. In spite of the effective compression they provide, the tights are especially easy to put on. Worn in the office with a pencil skirt and a bow-tie blouse or as part of a more casual look with shorts, wedges and an off-the shoulder top, the tights exude lightness and style with every step their wearer takes.

The ITEM m6 size chart makes it easy to take precise measurements of the wearer’s height and size, so Fine Translucent Tights always fit perfectly. The quality of the tights is guaranteed by high-tech manufacturer medi’s innovative production processes and decades of expertise in compression technology.
Material: 68% Polyamid, 32% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Fine Translucent women

Hochwertige schwarz-transparente Strumpfhose mit Kompressionseffekt

49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
So fein und doch so stark - Sanfter Kompressionsdruck und extra dünn für ein hauchzartes Gefühl auf der Haut.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen
 

Fine, Finer, Fine Translucent. Rundum sorglos Beauty-Paket. Selbstbewusstes Auftreten in jeder Situation.

Die neuen Tights Fine Translucent von ITEM m6, ist die zarteste Versuchung in dieser Strumpf-Saison. So fein und doch so stark - Sanfter Kompressionsdruck zaubert eine verführerische Silhouette ohne Kneifen oder Rutschen und bleibt dabei extra dünn für ein hauchzartes Gefühl auf der Haut. Das besonders feine Maschenbild schafft einen ebenmäßigen Look bis in die Zehenspitzen - für makellose Traumbeine.

Das lang anhaltende, farbechte und perfekt sitzende High-Tech Material pusht zusätzlich am Po und verbessert die Durchblutung – für ein rundum sorglos Beauty-Paket. Die Strumpfhose ist besonders leicht anzuziehen ohne dabei an Wirkung zu verlieren. Getragen zu Pencil Skirt und Schluppenbluse im Büro oder lässig zu Shorts, Wedges und Off-Shoulder Top – Leichtigkeit und Stil mit jedem Schritt.

Die Tights Fine Translucent passt sich der Figur durch spezielles Maßnehmen von Körper- und Konfektionsgröße mithilfe der ITEM m6-Maßtabelle optimal an. Die Qualität der Tights wird durch innovative Herstellungsverfahren und jahrzehntelanger Expertise in der Kompressionstechnologie durch die High-Tech Manufaktur medi gewährleistet.
Material: 68% Polyamid, 32% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden