Tights Mama 30 DEN women

€49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Maternity tights that promise superior wearing comfort
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Designed to meet the needs of expectant mothers. The intelligent maternity tights that grow with you. For light, slender legs – even during pregnancy.

The new Mama Tights 30 DEN by ITEM m6 are the beauty sensation for women from the fifth month of pregnancy. They effectively shape your legs and rear and feature a gentle fit for unmatched comfort and sexy curves during your pregnancy. It’s fashion legwear for women who want to enjoy their pregnancy in style.

ITEM m6 knows what expectant moms need: These compression tights made from innovative high-tech materials support your back and gently hug your belly while lifting your rear and shaping your legs – yet they are still easy to put on. Forget about baggy maternity clothes – this unique combination of features guarantees that you will look great throughout your pregnancy. Fashion-conscious mothers-to-be will turn heads in these form-fitting Mama Tights – even in their ninth month of pregnancy! These tights also give pregnant women many new options to mix and match.

The family-run company medi combines its many years of experience in the field of compression with superior-quality materials and state-of-the-art technology to provide a better quality of life in every situation.
Material: 70 % Polyamid, 30 % Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Mama 30 DEN women

Mitwachsende Umstandsstrumpfhose | 30 DEN | Entlastet den Rücken

Ab 49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse werdender Mütter abgestimmt. Die intelligente Tights, die mitwächst. Leichte und schlanke Beine.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Mitwachsende Umstandsstrumpfhose für Schwangere

Die neue Tights Mama 30 DEN von ITEM m6 ist die Beauty-Sensation für Schwangere ab dem 5. Monat – sichtbarer Shaping-Effekt für Beine und Po in Kombination mit einem sanften Tragegefühl ist die Formel für eine unbeschwerte Schwangerschaft und schöne Kurven.

ITEM m6 weiß, was werdende Mamas brauchen: die Strumpfhose aus innovativem Hightech-Material mit Kompression bietet den nötigen Support am Rücken und unterstützt Po und Beine. Die Tights Mama verzichtet im Bauchbereich auf Kompression und bleibt damit zart zum Babybauch und leicht anzuziehen. Das Multitalent verspricht einen makellosen Auftritt und sagt Schlabber-Schwangerschaftsmode den Kampf an – mit den Mama-Strumpfhosen auch im 9. Monat in figurbetonten Kleidern und Röcken einen Wow-Auftritt hinlegen.

medi, das familiengeführte Unternehmen, vereint langjährige Expertise im Kompressionsbereich, Materialien höchster Qualität und Spitzentechnologie für mehr Lebensqualität in allen (Lebens-) Umständen.
Material: 70 % Polyamid, 30 % Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden