Tights Super Light Matte women

incl. vat excl. shipping
20 DEN Super Light Tights with silk matt look.
Delivery in 1-3 days

Beauty effect for stunning legs. Easy compression, designed in Germany. A glamorous fashion companion.

The gossamer-light Super Light Tights with their silk matt look from the EASY LINE collection are versatile multi-taskers that impress on every occasion. Teamed with a business suit, a cocktail dress or a favorite new skirt, the ultra-light ITEM m6 tights feel great on the skin and promise a stylish appearance.

Easy compression adds a hint of lightness to every summer outfit. The fine fabric and shaped heel make putting the tights on and taking them off effortless. The tights are not just eye-catchingly fashionable, but also an absolute beauty talent. The nourishing BB effect makes small blemishes fade away and gives wearers stunningly smooth legs.

The delicate fine tights developed by high-tech manufacturer medi and made in Italy feature an invisible push-up panty and create the ultimate combination of beauty and functionality for the complex lifestyle of a modern woman.
Material: 91% Polyamid, 9% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Tights Super Light Matte women

Feinstrumpfhose | 20 DEN | Unsichtbare Push-up-Panty

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Leichte Feinstrumpfhose mit 20-DEN-Optik und unsichtbaren Push-up-Panty.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Beauty-Effekt für makellose Beine. Easy Compression designed in Germany. Glanzvoller Fashionbegleiter.

Die Tights Super Light in Seidenmatt-Optik aus der EASY LINE überzeugt als hauchzartes Multitalent bei jedem Anlass. Ob im Businesskostüm, dem Cocktaildress oder dem neuen Lieblingsrock, die superleichten Strumpfhosen von ITEM m6 versprechen ein tolles Hautgefühl für einen stilsicheren Auftritt.

Die Easy Compression addiert zu jedem Sommeroutfit eine Prise Leichtigkeit. Das feine Material mit ausgeformter Ferse sorgt für müheloses An- und Ausziehen. Die Tights ist nicht nur ein modischer Eye-Catcher, sondern auch ein absolutes Beauty-Talent. Der pflegende BB-Effekt lässt kleine Hautunebenheiten verschwinden und zaubert makellos glatte Beine.

Die leichten Feinstrumpfhosen made in Italy mit unsichtbarer Push-up-Panty, entwickelt in der Hightech-Manufaktur medi, bilden die perfekte Einheit aus Schönheit und Funktion für das komplexe Leben der modernen Frau.
Material: 91 % Polyamid, 9 % Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden