Tights Super Soft Floral women

Tights with a floral design | 50 DEN Look | Massage zone on the ball of the foot

€24.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
These beautiful 50 DEN tights gently shape the legs to create a perfectly smooth silhouette.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Massage effect for all-day comfort. Slim silhouette with Easy Compression. Flexibility and quality, designed in Germany.

Escape everyday stress and find perfect balance with the new Super Soft Floral tights from ITEM m6’s Easy Line. Whether turning heads in a formal evening dress, paired with a classic pencil skirt for a business lunch or working a shorts-and-sweater look at a garden party, the Soft Floral Tights with innovative Easy Compression from medi provide effective compression to keep you feeling invigorated and fresh.

These beautiful 50 DEN tights gently shape the legs to create a perfectly smooth silhouette. A soft brief with a floral waistband, a massage zone on the ball of the foot and a unique design for easy on and off make these tights a perennial favorite.

They combine premium quality and innovation for long-lasting comfort, making annoying slipping or unpleasant pinching a thing of the past. Ultra soft with a stay-put fit – not just a promise, but the DNA of medi – the family-operated high-tech manufacturer from Germany.
Material: 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Super Soft Floral women

Strumpfhose mit Stickelementen | 50 DEN | Massagezone am Fußballen

Ab 24,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Strumpfhosen mit 50-DEN-Optik und floralem Bund.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Relaxt durch den Tag dank Massageeffekt. Schlanke Silhouette mit Easy Compression. Flexibilität und Qualität designed in Germany.

Die neue Tights Super Soft Floral aus der Easy Line von ITEM m6 lässt den Alltagsstress abperlen und sorgt für die perfekte Balance auf ganzer Linie. Ob an Festtagen im aufregenden Abendkleid, beim Business-Lunch im klassischen Pencilskirt oder bei der Terassenparty trendy mit Culotte und Pulli, die Tights Soft Floral mit der innovativen Easy Compression von medi belebt und bewahrt das Frischegefühl, dank wirkungsvollem Kompressionsdruck.

Die schönen 50-DEN-Tights definieren die Beine auf sanfte Weise und zaubern eine makellose Silhouette. Ein softer Brief mit floralem Bund, eine Massagezone an den Fußballen und extraleichtes An- und Ausziehen durch einzigartige Verarbeitungstechniken lassen die Tights zu einem Langzeitbegleiter werden.

Lästiges Rutschen oder unangenehme Druckstellen gehören der Vergangenheit an – höchste Qualität und Innovation vereint für nachhaltigen Tragekomfort. Ultraweich bei starkem Halt – das ist nicht nur ein Versprechen, sondern die DNA der familienbetriebenen Hightech-Manufaktur medi.
Material: 80 % Polyamid, 20 % Elastan
keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln no-dryer 30degree

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden