Inside ITEM m6

ITEM m6 – Next Level Bodywear

ITEM m6: There’s a revolution in smart fashion for body-conscious people. Discover our luxury products and the secret behind this premium brand – take care of your well-being and get ready to impress! 

Tradition & Innovation meet Fashion & Design

ITEM m6 fuses high-tech compression with the latest looks from the style scene. With our Legwear and Shapewear you benefit from decades of expertise and bring the latest in innovative fashion right home to your wardrobe. You’ll feel great in your body and show your best self to the world.

Show more

The secret of success for ITEM m6 – made in Germany since 1951

ITEM m6 is the fashion brand of medi. This family-run manufacturer from Bayreuth has been setting standards for premium-quality compression for the health sector since 1951. It is the equally high standards demanded by our customers that continually drive us forward and inspire us. Our experts know this: Only compression products and shapewear that fit perfectly can properly deliver the desired effects. And beyond that, the products must impress with both comfort and style in everyday wear and in the workplace.

Together with fashion and design experts we developed products that incorporate both: style and the benefits of compression. ITEM m6 was born! And a new dimension in effective and beneficial products opened up.

Since 2011 ITEM m6 products have always been lengths ahead, making your life healthier and more beautiful. Did you know that the thinnest compression tights in the world are made by ITEM m6? And our Invisible Tights are just one of the world firsts with which ITEM m6 has revolutionized the Legwear and Shapewear markets.

Contouring TightsContouring Tights

Contouring Tights

These tights designed by make-up artists use ingenious shading and highlights to conjure up a visually slimmer, perfectly defined shape – for flawlessly beautiful legs!

Shape Mesh BodyShape Mesh Body

Shape Mesh Body

This stretchy shapewear body offers maximum comfort while adding definition to your figure. The attractive shaper with Power Mesh Inserts uses an intense shaping effect to sculpt a flatter tummy and slimmer waist – so you can feel and look sexy!

Angel ShirtAngel Shirt

Angel Shirt

This smart shirt gives your back the support it needs – and gently reminds you to correct your posture. It’s a back specialist, personal trainer and wellness expert all in a single garment!

Tights CashmereTights Cashmere

Tights Cashmere

These tights are pure luxury for your skin. The premium material blending silk and cashmere feels superbly soft, while the compression effect shapes your figure and even gives your rear a lift – in short: Exceptional quality beauty tights!

Barbara’s 5 benefits of ITEM m6

Barabara Schöneberger shares her beauty secrets. Find out exclusively here what the TV personality and compression fan loves about ITEM m6.

Be inspired

ITEM m6 lasts and lasts ...

What others promise, we deliver – for up to 20 times as long as our competitors. This is no yarn we’re spinning about our perfect fit – we can prove it. ITEM m6 products undergo numerous tests so that we can guarantee the best possible durability.

The Invisible material by ITEM m6 is ultra-robust and looks as good as new even after 20,000 rub cycles.

The ITEM m6 Invisible finish retains its elasticity and shape through 100 wears.

In a snag test, only when a load of 800 grams is applied on a fish hook caught in the fabric does a small hole (2 mm) result. To compare: In competitors’ products a hole measuring 10 mm results from the same load.

See the results in detail here

And these are the results from our finest stockings. You can imagine how durable the rest of the range is. If you’re not sure, why not try them for yourself? Test our ITEM m6 fashion garments for 30 days. If you are not satisfied, we will give you your money back. That’s our no-quibble guarantee!

Woman in ITEM m6 Legwaer and a 10% off labelWoman in ITEM m6 Legwaer and a 10% off label

You’ve got mail!

Join the ITEM m6 community! Get 10% off your next purchase and always be first to hear about new products, brand news, special offers and exclusive discounts.

Visibly firmer, slimmer, more beautiful – impress with ITEM m6

Knee-highs, tights or luxurious shapewear that’s absolutely comfortable enough for everyday wear – ITEM m6 uses compression in a wide range of looks to great effect.

Visibly slimmer, more beautiful legs

Stockings by ITEM m6 do what every woman has wished for. The compression in the tights sculpts your silhouette with gentle pressure. From ankle to thigh your legs look more slender and the natural colors give them a smooth, flawless finish – that’s the wow factor!

Superb shaping for your WOW! zones

Which will be your WOW! zone? The pieces by ITEM m6 shine a spotlight on your body at its best. The tights with Push-Up Effect shape your rear while the panty top gives you a flatter tummy and slimmer waist. Are you looking for more support in your everyday wear and while traveling? Then our shapewear garments or the Angel Shirt are ideal for you.

More energy all day long:

Get an extra energy boost thanks to improved blood circulation. The integrated compression in shapewear and legwear stimulates the circulation, bringing vital nutrients to where your body needs them. This means even after sitting for prolonged periods your legs feel much fitter and lighter.

Perfect fit just like tailor-made

The ITEM m6 expertise is reflected in the sizing and fit, too. The two-lengths system means the tights are available to fit wearers of any height perfectly. And the other products from the ITEM m6 collections also guarantee: no slipping, no pinching.

Legwear and Shapewear with feel-better effect

Ultra-thin, almost invisible or pleasantly warm: The feel-better effect is guaranteed in every season and on every occasion by the smart products from ITEM m6. It’s the High-Tech Form-Fit Thread and the premium quality blend of materials that make it possible.

Experience the unique feel-better effect for yourself and show the world your very best self! With Next Level Bodywear by ITEM m6 you’re always in top form.

Inside ITEM m6

ITEM m6 – Next Level Bodywear

ITEM m6: Die smarte Revolution der Kompression. Wir vereinen höchste Qualität, schickes Design und einzigartigen Feel-Better Effekt und schaffen eine neue Generation Bodywear. Linienführungen folgen den Körperformen, besondere Materialmixe fühlen sich an wie Luxus auf der Haut, bewährte Kompressionstechnologie sorgt für das beste Körpergefühl. Entdecke das Geheimnis hinter der Premium-Marke mit Wow-Effekt.

Innovation trifft auf Design

ITEM m6 vereint hochtechnische Kompression mit den neuesten Trends der Fashion-Szene. Mit der Leg- und Shapewear profitierst du vom jahrelangen Know-how und holst dir die angesagtesten Mode-Innovationen ganz einfach nach Hause. Damit präsentierst du dich in Topform und fühlst dich rundum wohl in deinem Körper.

Zeig mir mehr Produkte

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis der Marke ITEM m6 – seit 1951 made in Germany

Hinter unserer Marke ITEM m6 steht medi. Das familiengeführte Unternehmen aus Bayreuth setzt bereits seit dem Jahr 1951 in der Gesundheitsbranche mit Kompression in höchster Qualität Maßstäbe. Es ist der hohe Anspruch unserer langjährigen Kunden, der uns seit jeher antreibt und inspiriert. Denn unsere Experten wissen: Nur wenn Kompressionsprodukte und Shapewear perfekt sitzen, können sie ihre Wirkung effizient entfalten. Zusätzlich sollen die Produkte auch in Alltag und Beruf für Wow-Effekte und Wohlfühl-Momente sorgen.

Gemeinsam mit Experten aus den Bereichen Fashion und Design entstanden daher Produkte, die beides vereinen: Style mit wohltuender Kompression. ITEM m6 war geboren! Und damit wirkungsvolle und wohltuende Produkte einer neuen Dimension.

Seit 2011 sind die Produkte von ITEM m6 immer eine Fadenlänge voraus und schenken dir ein schöneres und gesünderes Leben. Wusstest du, dass die dünnste Kompressionsstrumpfhose der Welt aus dem Haus ITEM m6 stammt? Und dabei ist die Invisible Tights nur eine der Weltneuheiten, mit der ITEM m6 die Strumpfmode und Shapewear revolutioniert hat.

Contouring TightsContouring Tights

Contouring Tights

Die Strumpfhose wurde von Make-up Artists designt und zaubert dir durch das effiziente Einsetzen von Schattierungen und Highlights eine optisch schlankere und perfekt definierte Form – für makellose Beauty-Beine!

Shape Mesh BodyShape Mesh Body

Shape Mesh Body

Der elastische Shapewear-Body definiert deine Figur mit maximalem Komfort. Dank intensivem Shaping formt die verführerische Shapewear mit Power-Mesh-Einsätzen einen flacheren Bauch und eine schlankere Taille – für deinen sexy Auftritt!

Angel ShirtAngel Shirt

Angel Shirt

Das smarte Shirt bietet deinem Rücken den Halt, den du brauchst – und erinnert dich sanft an eine aufrechte Haltung. Damit erhältst du Rückenspezialist, Personal Trainer und Wellness-Profi vereint in einem einzigen Shirt!

Tights CashmereTights Cashmere

Tights Cashmere

Die Strumpfhose ist purer Luxus für deine Haut. Der High-End-Materialmix aus Seide und Kaschmir fühlt sich herrlich weich an, während der Kompressions-Effekt deine Silhouette modelliert und deinen Po liftet – kurzum: Beauty-Strümpfe der Extraklasse!

Barbaras 5 Vorteile von ITEM m6

Barbara Schöneberger teilt ihr Beauty Geheimnis. Was die Kompressionistin an ITEM m6 so sehr schätzt, erfährst du exklusiv bei uns.

Mehr erfahren!

ITEM m6 hält einfach länger ...

Was andere versprechen, halten wir – und das sogar bis zu 20-mal länger als unsere Mitbewerber auf dem Markt. Wir erzählen keine Strumpfmärchen vom perfekten Fit, wir beweisen sie. Die Produkte von ITEM m6 unterlaufen verschiedene Tests, um dir die bestmögliche Haltbarkeit zu garantieren.

- Das Invisible-Material von ITEM m6 ist ultrarobust und sieht selbst nach 20.000 Scheuertouren noch so gut wie neu aus.

- Die Invisible-Qualität von ITEM m6 behält auch nach 100-mal Tragen noch Ihre Spannkraft und Form.

-Bei den Invisible-Produkten von ITEM m6 entsteht erst nach einer Belastung von 800 Gramm durch einen eingefangenen Angelhaken ein kleines Loch von 2 mm. Zum Vergleich: Bei den Mitbewerbern ist das Loch bereits 10 mm groß bei gleicher Belastung.

Sieh dir hier die ausführlichen Ergebnisse an

Und diese betreffen nur unsere dünnsten Strümpfe. Du kannst dir vorstellen, wie haltbar der Rest der Produktpalette ist. Falls nicht, prüfe doch einfach selbst. Teste die Mode von ITEM m6 30 Tage lang auf Garn und Faden. Bist du nicht zufrieden, erhältst du dein Geld zurück. Dafür stehen wir mit unserer Vertrauensgarantie ein!

Bildkomposition aus einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 Strumpfhose und dem Label -10%Bildkomposition aus einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 Strumpfhose und dem Label -10%

Email für dich!

Top informiert sein und von exklusiven Rabatten profitieren. Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und wir schenken dir 10% auf deine nächste Bestellung.

Sichtbar schöner, schlanker, straffer – mit ITEM m6 machst du Druck

Von Kniestrümpfen über Strumpfhosen bis hin zu luxuriöser Shapewear, die du auch bequem im Alltag trägst - ITEM m6 setzt Druck in unterschiedlichsten Looks effektiv ein.

Sichtbar schönere und schlankere Beine

Was sich jede Frau wünscht, machten die Strümpfe von ITEM m6 wahr.

Die Kompression der Tights modelliert mit sanftem Druck deine Silhouette. Von den Fesseln bis hin zu den Oberschenkeln wirken deine Beine schlanker und erhalten dank natürlicher Farbtöne eine makellose Optik – mit Wow-Effekt!

Top-Shaping für deine Wow-Zonen

Welche ist deine Wow-Zone? Mit Produkten von ITEM m6 setzt du deinen Körper perfekt in Szene. Die Tights mit Push-up-Effekt formt deinen Po, während das Hosenteil für einen flacheren Bauch und eine schlankere Taille sorgt. Du wünschst dir mehr Rückhalt im Alltag und auf Reisen? Dann sind die Shapewear-Produkte oder unser Angel Shirt für dich ideal.

Mehr Energie den ganzen Tag lang

Extra Energie-Boost dank verbesserte Blutzirkulation. Die eingestrickte Kompression in Shape- und Legwear regt diese an und versorgt deinen Körper besser mit wichtigen Nährstoffen. So fühlen sich beispielsweise deine Beine auch nach langem sitzen, viel fitter und leichter an.

Optimale Passform wie eine Maßanfertigung

Die Kompetenz von ITEM m6 spiegelt sich auch in der Passform wider. Mit einem Zwei-Längen-System passen sich die Strumpfhosen jeder Körpergröße perfekt an. Ebenso garantieren die weiteren Produkte aus dem Hause ITEM m6: kein Rutschen, kein Einschneiden.

Leg- und Shapewear mit Feel-Better-Effekt

Hauchdünn, fast unsichtbar oder angenehm warm: Der Feel-Better-Effekt ist dir in den smarten Produkten von ITEM m6 zu jeder Jahreszeit und jedem Anlass sicher. Dafür sorgen unter anderem der Hightech-Form-Fit-Faden und der hochwertigen Materialmix.

Überzeuge dich selbst vom einzigartigen Feel-Better-Effekt und zeige dich von deiner besten Seite! Mit der Next Level Bodywear von ITEM m6 machst du jederzeit eine Topfigur.