Shape Shorts & Lingerie

4 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. Shaping Slip
    All Mesh Panties
    Comfortable elastic waistband
    Comfortable elastic waistband
    Clean cut at end of legs
    Clean cut at end of legs
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    As low as €42.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details
  2. Shaping panty
    Beauty Girl Shorts
    Opaque, timeless finish, short leg
    Opaque, timeless finish, short leg
    Beautiful, smooth silhouette
    Beautiful, smooth silhouette
    Push-up effect to lift the rear
    Push-up effect to lift the rear
    As low as €74.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details
  3. Shaping High Rise Shorts
    Beauty High Rise Shorts
    Push-up effect to lift the rear
    Push-up effect to lift the rear
    Flat tummy, slim waist
    Flat tummy, slim waist
    Waistband with a perfect stay-put fit and effective shaping
    Waistband with a perfect stay-put fit and effective shaping
    As low as €74.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details
  4. Shaping Slip
    All Mesh Brazilian Briefs
    Comfortable elastic waistband
    Comfortable elastic waistband
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Clean cut at end of legs
    Clean cut at end of legs
    As low as €42.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details

4 Items

Set Descending Direction

Shape Shorts & Panties

Move confidently through your day – the Shape Shorts and Panties by ITEM m6 make it possible. Our underwear, like our Shape Bodies and Shape Shirts, is especially designed to use compression to deliver perfect support, at the tummy, hips or butt. Every woman is different and that is why we created our Shape Shorts and Panties in a range of designs: from Brazilian briefs, with a comfort waistband that sits under the belly button, to classic panties and briefs that reach above the belly button, to Shape Shorts that come in different leg lengths. For special outfits we have also developed our Shape Strings.

Our Shape Shorts and Panties are made of high-quality, innovative materials that fit perfectly to your figure, gently sculpt your shape and permit absolute freedom of movement. The know-how around compression comes to us from the global brand medi, to which ITEM m6 belongs: an innovative leader in medical compression products from Bayreuth in northern Bavaria, Germany. Especially flat seams are another signature feature of ITEM m6 and are found in our classic underwear, too – for the perfect look even under clinging garments.

Our Shape underwear comes in classic colors depending on styles: white, black and apricot. The Soft Ribbed line and the Beauty Collection also thrill with expressive colors that love to be worn on show.

The Shape Shorts & Panties by ITEM m6

All Mesh Line

Among the most innovative materials used at ITEM m6 is this unique mesh: Ultra-thin and transparent, it offers the same compression effect as our products from heavier fabrics. It sits gently against the skin and both hugs and shapes you. The color palette of the All Mesh collection is something really special, extending far beyond just the classics. The panties and briefs have a clean-cut finish at the leg openings that does not show through clothes.

Sleek Line

The Sleek Line collection takes flat seams to the next level: They are not sewn, but bonded and deliver a strong, even feeling all round, without causing visible panty lines. The compression here has the effect of providing gentle support, at all times through the day and night.

The perfect size

Shape Shorts and Panties should be purchased in the same size as Shape Dresses or  Shapewear for the rear. For those new to shapewear and bodywear, we recommend going one size up for the greatest comfort.

Care tips

The shaping underwear gets its effects from the innovative fabric with compression. To maintain the effects, it is best to wash the products by hand. In the washing machine, select a delicates cycle with mild detergent, no fabric softener, and if possible, avoid drying in the dryer. With this care we can promise our Shapewear for the waist will remain your reliable companion for longer.

Shape Shorts & Höschen

5 Artikel

Absteigend sortieren
  1. Shape-Höschen
    Sleek Panties
    Optimal geformte Silhouette
    Optimal geformte Silhouette
    Effektives Shaping rund um die Hüfte
    Effektives Shaping rund um die Hüfte
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Ab 48,30 € Normaler Preis 69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  2. Shape Slip
    All Mesh Panties
    Bequemer Elastic-Bund
    Bequemer Elastic-Bund
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Power Mesh mit sanftem Shaping
    Power Mesh mit sanftem Shaping
    Ab 59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  3. Formendes Höschen
    Beauty Girl Shorts
    Blickdichte, zeitlos schöne Qualität, kurzes Bein
    Blickdichte, zeitlos schöne Qualität, kurzes Bein
    Optimal geformte Silhouette
    Optimal geformte Silhouette
    Push-up-Effekt am Po
    Push-up-Effekt am Po
    Ab 74,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  4. Formende High Rise Shorts
    Beauty High Rise Shorts
    Push-up-Effekt am Po
    Push-up-Effekt am Po
    Formt einen flachen Bauch und eine schlanke Taille
    Formt einen flachen Bauch und eine schlanke Taille
    Perfekt haftender Bund und wirkungsvoller Shaping-Effekt
    Perfekt haftender Bund und wirkungsvoller Shaping-Effekt
    Ab 74,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  5. Shaping Slip
    All Mesh Brazilian Briefs
    Power Mesh mit sanftem Shaping
    Power Mesh mit sanftem Shaping
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Clean-Cut Abschluss zeichnet sich nicht ab
    Bequemer Elastic-Bund
    Bequemer Elastic-Bund
    Ab 59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details

5 Artikel

Absteigend sortieren

Shape Shorts & Höschen

Mit einem gestärkten Körpergefühl selbstbewusst durch den Tag gehen – die Shape Shorts und Höschen von ITEM m6 machen es möglich. Unsere Underwear, wie Shape Bodies und Shape Shirts, ist eigens dafür geschaffen, mit Kompression perfekt zu stützen, ob am Bauch, am Po oder an den Hüften. Jede Frau ist anders, und deshalb haben wir unsere Shape Shorts und Höschen in verschiedenen Designs entworfen: von Brazilian Briefs, deren Komfortbund unterm Bauchnabel verläuft, über klassische Panties und Briefs, die über den Bauchnabel reichen, bis zu Shape Shorts mit verschiedenen Beinlängen. Für besondere Outfits haben wir darüber hinaus die Shape Strings entwickelt.

Unsere Shape Shorts und Höschen sind aus hochwertigem, innovativem Material hergestellt, das sich perfekt an die Figur anpasst, sie sanft modelliert und dabei absolute Bewegungsfreiheit gewährleistet. Das Know-how rund um die Kompression liefert uns die Weltmarke medi, zu der ITEM m6 gehört: ein Innovationsführer für medizinische Kompressionsprodukte aus dem nordbayerischen Bayreuth. Besonders flache Nähte sind ein weiteres Markenzeichen von ITEM m6 und finden auch bei der klassischen Underwear Anwendung – für den perfekten Look auch unter enger Kleidung.

Unsere Shape Unterwäsche ist je nach Modell in klassischen Farben erhältlich: weiß, schwarz und Apricot. Die Soft Ribbed Line und die Beauty Kollektion begeistern darüber hinaus mit ausdrucksstarken Farben, die man gerne zeigt.

Die Shape Shorts & Höschen von ITEM m6

All Mesh Line

Zu den innovativsten Materialien gehört bei ITEM m6 das einzigartige Mesh: Hauchdünn und transparent, bietet es den gleichen Kompressionseffekt wie unsere Produkte aus stärkeren Stoffen. Es liegt sanft auf der Haut und umarmt sie förmlich – und formend. Das Besondere an der All Mesh-Kollektion ist die Farbauswahl, die weit über die Klassiker hinaus geht. Bei den Panties und Briefs zeichnen sich die Clean Cut Abschlüsse nicht unter der Kleidung ab.

Sleek Line

Die Sleek Line Kollektion bringt die flachen Nähte aufs nächste Level: Sie sind nicht genäht, sondern geklebt und sorgen auf diese Weise für ein rundum gleichmäßig starkes Gefühl, ohne sich unter der Kleidung abzuzeichnen. Die Kompression wirkt auch hier wie eine sanfte Unterstützung, zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit.

Die perfekte Größe

Shape Shorts und Höschen sollten in der gleichen Größe gekauft werden wie Shape Kleider bzw. Shapewear für den Po. Für Neueinsteigerinnen bei Shapewear und Bodywear empfehlen wir für absoluten Tragekomfort eine Größe größer.

Pflege-Tipp

Die Shape Underwear wirkt durch das innovative Material mit Kompression. Damit die Wirkung lange erhalten bleibt, sollten die Produkte am besten per Hand gewaschen werden. Für die Waschmaschine empfehlen wir den Schonwaschgang mit Feinwaschmittel ohne Weichspüler und nach Möglichkeit keinen Trocknergang. Nur so können wir gewährleisten unsere Shapewear für die Taille Ihnen ein langer Begleiter ist.