Leggings

Figure-shaping Allday Leggings – every day: style your perfect shape!

Off to work or going shopping: The Allday Leggings are the perfect fashion piece with shaping effect. This smart legwear shows your figure at its best – chic, comfortable and shapely.

Your style. Perfectly shaped. Every day.

The Allday Leggings combine fashion and shaping effect in a beautiful new way. They shape your rear, waist, legs and give you a flat tummy – Allday!

Purchase now!

Allday Leggings women
Athleisure leggings
Allday Leggings women
As low as €99.90
Athleisure leggings
Allday Leggings women
As low as €99.90
Shape Leggings Opaque women
Shaping leggings
Shape Leggings Opaque women
As low as €69.90
Shaping leggings
Shape Leggings Opaque women
As low as €69.90
Schwarze Winterleggings mit Kompression für warme Beine an kalten Tagen - stilecht und blickdicht
Thermo leggings
Leggings Cosy Winter women
As low as €59.90
Thermo leggings
Leggings Cosy Winter women
As low as €59.90
Leggings Soft Touch women
Wellness leggings
Leggings Soft Touch women
As low as €49.90
Wellness leggings
Leggings Soft Touch women
As low as €49.90
Leggings Opaque women
Opaque leggings
Leggings Opaque women
As low as €49.90
Opaque leggings
Leggings Opaque women
As low as €49.90
Leggings Translucent women
Fine leggings
Leggings Translucent women
As low as €44.90
Fine leggings
Leggings Translucent women
As low as €44.90

What is so special about the Allday Leggings by ITEM m6?

These Leggings with shaping effect are better than any other leggings.

You’ll wear the Allday Leggings with unmatched comfort as your new favorite fashion item – for leisure, at work and with all your favorite looks. With a long blouse and blazer as a business outfit, relaxed with a shirt for leisure or paired with a top for a sporty athleisure look: Now you can combine both long and short tops with your leggings and feel irresistibly beautiful and simply great all-round. These figure-shaping leggings are your guarantee for awesome curves, with so many ways to wear them.

The best part of this power piece: The leggings show your figure in its best light, increasing your confidence in your body so you feel fabulous. And as the icing on the cake, the shaping leggings look great and are so easy to style. This is what we call the Feel-Better Effect for an attractive appearance, smooth silhouette and the best feeling ever.

Top form and in style every day – with Allday Leggings

Shapewear goes Outerwear: At long last the Allday Leggings bring you a fashion piece with shaping effect for everyday wear. This intelligent shapewear in elegant black is the perfect addition to your wardrobe and is so wonderfully versatile. At the same time it guarantees you a fabulous figure and an amazingly comfortable feeling while you wear it.

Detail of a young woman wearing ITEM m6 LeggingsDetail of a young woman wearing ITEM m6 Leggings

Comfort expert – Feels pleasant and light on the skin, no pinching or constriction

Their smart cut with extra-wide comfort waistband means the leggings fit your body like a second skin. So they’re working hard, showing your figure at its best, without you ever feeling constricted.

Detail of a female body in ITEM m6 LeggingsDetail of a female body in ITEM m6 Leggings

Shaping meets Fashion – for your best shape

The reinforced zones on the outer legs show your silhouette at its best, giving you a slimmer, smoother look. You’ll experience the amazing effect the minute you put the leggings on!

Detail of a young woman in ITEM m6 Allday LeggingsDetail of a young woman in ITEM m6 Allday Leggings

All-round talent – ideal for travel

These leggings are not merely attractive; they are also probably the most comfortable legwear ever. That means they are also absolutely ideal for travel when comfort and a little bit of support are exactly what you need.

leggs of a young woman wearing ITEM m6 Allday Leggingsleggs of a young woman wearing ITEM m6 Allday Leggings

Extra durable – for so many Allday looks

Premium quality material and smart manufacturing means these leggings are extra long-lasting. And the best part is, their shape retention is second-to-none, meaning the shaping effect lasts just as long.

How Allday Leggings by ITEM m6 let you show your best self, daily

The shaping Allday Leggings give you stunning curves that will turn heads. All the while the shaping technology of these figure-hugging leggings remains outwardly invisible. The reinforced side zones of the leggings with Push-Up Effect shape your rear, hips and thighs without any pinching. The slightly raised waistband shapes a wonderfully flat tummy and shows your curves in their best light.

Travel in comfort, perfectly styled

No wonder stars and celebrities happily reach for functional legwear with extra comfort. This innovative clothing choice is wonderfully comfortable and practical for everyday wear, and the shaping effect means it’s also ideal for traveling, giving you that ultimate feeling of well-being. You can match the trendy leggings in chic black with a variety of tops and shoes of your choice. Black goes with everything, after all!

Woman in ITEM m6 Legwaer and a 10% off labelWoman in ITEM m6 Legwaer and a 10% off label

You’ve got mail!

Stay right up to date and benefit from exclusive discounts. Subscribe to our newsletter now and get 10% off your next order.

Shaping Technology meets Fashion

So what is the secret behind this all-round talent? It’s simple: more than 65 years of experience the German manufacturer, medi, has in the compression technology sector. The reinforced side zones along the legs won’t just shape your figure. The leggings also make sure that you feel simply fabulous, every day!

The best Shape Leggings for your style

The high-tech fabric of the Allday Leggings feels pleasant next to your skin. Thanks to specially developed production techniques your new favorite piece by ITEM m6 is breathable and perfect for Allday shaping. Why wait? You’ll find your perfect size with the help of our sizing chart and the long-lasting, high-quality materials will ensure you enjoy your shaping leggings for a long time to come. Put your figure center stage with style and benefit from the fabulous well-being effect!

Leggings

Figurformende Allday Leggings – jeden Tag: dein Style für den perfekten Shape! 

Ob zur Arbeit oder beim Shopping: Die Allday Leggings sind die perfekten Fashion-Pieces mit Shaping-Effekt. Die smarte Legwear bringt deine Figur in Topform – schick, bequem und modellierend zugleich.

Dein Style. Perfekt geshaped. Jeden Tag.

Die Allday Leggings vereinen Fashion und Shaping-Effekt auf eine neue, schöne Weise. Sie modellieren deinen Po, deine Taille, deine Beine und sorgen für einen flachen Bauch – Allday!

Jetzt kaufen!

Allday Leggings
Athleisure-Leggings
Allday Leggings
Ab 99,90 €
Athleisure-Leggings
Allday Leggings
Ab 99,90 €
Shape Leggings Opaque
Formende Leggings
Shape Leggings Opaque
Ab 69,90 €
Formende Leggings
Shape Leggings Opaque
Ab 69,90 €
Schwarze Winterleggings mit Kompression für warme Beine an kalten Tagen - stilecht und blickdicht
Thermo-Leggings
Leggings Cosy Winter
Ab 59,90 €
Thermo-Leggings
Leggings Cosy Winter
Ab 59,90 €
Leggings Soft Touch
Wohlfühl-Leggings
Leggings Soft Touch
Ab 49,90 €
Wohlfühl-Leggings
Leggings Soft Touch
Ab 49,90 €
Leggings Opaque
Blickdichte Leggings
Leggings Opaque
Ab 49,90 €
Blickdichte Leggings
Leggings Opaque
Ab 49,90 €
Leggings Translucent
Feine Leggings
Leggings Translucent
Ab 44,90 €
Feine Leggings
Leggings Translucent
Ab 44,90 €

Was ist das Besondere an den Allday Leggings von ITEM m6?

Diese Leggings mit Shaping-Effekt sind besser als alle bisherigen Leggings.

Die Allday Leggings trägst du mit unvergleichlichem Tragekomfort als dein neues liebstes Fashion-Piece – während der Freizeit, der Arbeit und zu all deinen Lieblings-Looks.
Ob zum Business-Outfit mit Longbluse und Blazer, zum entspannten Freizeit-Style mit Shirt oder zum sportlichen Athleisure-Stil mit Top: Ab sofort kombinierst du lange wie auch kurze Oberteile zu den Leggings und fühlst dich damit rundum wohl und unwiderstehlich schön. Denn diese figurformenden Leggings sind dein WOW-Kurven Garant für den individuellen Einsatz.

Das Beste an diesem Power-Piece: Die Leggings bringen deine Figur in ihre schönste Form und schenken dir ein gestärktes und fabelhaftes Körpergefühl. Das ist unser sogenannter Feel-Better-Effekt für den schönsten Auftritt, eine straffe Silhouette und das beste Gefühl. Als i-Tüpfelchen sieht die Shape Hose auch noch super schön aus und lässt sich einfach kombinieren.

Täglich in Topform und stylish unterwegs – dank Allday Leggings

Shapewear goes Outerwear: Die Allday Leggings liefern dir endlich ein Fashion-Piece für jeden Tag mit Shaping-Effekt. Die intelligente Shapewear kommt im eleganten semi-mattem Schwarz zu dir nach Hause und lässt sich herrlich vielseitig kombinieren. Gleichzeitig garantiert sie dir eine Top-Form und ein unvergleichlich angenehmes Tragegefühl.

Fotodetail einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 LeggingsFotodetail einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 Leggings

Komfort-Profi - Angenehmes, leichtes Hautgefühl, ohne Drücken oder Einengen

Dank smartem Schnitt mit extra breitem Komfortbund sitzen die Leggings wie eine zweite Haut am Körper. So sind sie im vollen Einsatz und bringen deine Figur in Topform, ohne dass du dich dabei eingeengt fühlst.

Detailaufnahme eines weiblichen Oberkörpers in ITEM m6 Leggings im ProfilDetailaufnahme eines weiblichen Oberkörpers in ITEM m6 Leggings im Profil

Shaping meets Fashion - für die schönste Form

Die verstärkten Zonen an den Bein-Außenseiten bringen deine Silhouette in Topform und lassen sie schlanker und straffer wirken. Damit erlebst du den Wow-Effekt direkt nach dem Anziehen!

Detailfoto einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 Allday LeggingsDetailfoto einer jungen Frau in ITEM m6 Allday Leggings

Allround Talent - Perfekt auch fürs Reisen

Das Teil ist nicht nur schön, es ist auch die wahrscheinlich bequemste Hose überhaupt. Daher bewährt sie sich auch für Reisen, bei denen es auf Komfort und ein klein wenig Unterstützung ankommt.

Beine einer jungen Frau, die ITEM m6 Allday Leggings trägtBeine einer jungen Frau, die ITEM m6 Allday Leggings trägt

Extra haltbar - für viele Allday Looks

Hochwertiges Material und smarte Verarbeitung sorgen für eine extra lange Haltbarkeit. Und das beste: die Leggings bestechen mit einer Top-Formstabilität, die einen langanhaltenden Shaping-Effekt garantiert, ohne die Form zu verlieren.

So bringen die Allday Leggings von ITEM m6 dich täglich in Topform

Die formende Allday Leggings sorgen für umwerfende Kurven mit Wow-Effekt. Dabei bleibt die Shaping-Technologie der figurbetonten Leggings von außen unsichtbar. Die seitlich verstärkten Einsätze der Leggings mit Push-up-Effekt modellieren deinen Po, die Hüfte und deine Oberschenkel, ohne dabei einzuschneiden. Der breite Komfort-Bund formt einen wunderbar flachen Bauch und zeigt deine Kurven in Bestform.

Bequemes Reisen und perfekt gestylt

Kein Wunder, dass auch Stars und Sternchen gern zu dem funktionalen Beinkleid mit Komfortplus greifen. Denn die innovative Legwear ist nicht nur im Alltag superbequem und praktisch, sie begleitet dich dank des Shaping-Effekts auch auf Reisen und sorgt dabei für den ultimativen Wohlfühlfaktor. Dabei kombinierst du die Trend-Leggings im angesagten Black abwechslungsreich mit Oberteilen und Schuhen deiner Wahl. Schwarz geht bekanntlich immer!

Junge Frau in ITEM m6 Strumpfhose und dem Label -10%Junge Frau in ITEM m6 Strumpfhose und dem Label -10%

Email für dich!

Werde Teil der ITEM m6 Family! Sichere dir 10% auf deinen nächsten Einkauf und erfahre immer als Erste(r) von Produktneuheiten, Brand News, Aktionen und exklusiven Rabatten.

Shaping-Technologie trifft auf Fashion 

Doch was ist das Geheimnis hinter diesem Allround-Talent? Ganz einfach: die 60-jährige Erfahrung des deutschen Traditionsunternehmens medi im Bereich Kompressionstechnologie. So formt der verstärkte Seitenbereich an den Beinen nicht nur deine Figur. Die Leggings sorgen auch dafür, dass du dich jeden Tag fabelhaft fühlst!

Die besten Shape Leggings für deinen Style

Das Hightech-Material der Allday Leggings fühlt sich angenehm auf der Haut an. Dank speziell entwickelter Fertigungstechniken ist dein neues Lieblingsteil von ITEM m6 atmungsaktiv und somit perfekt für dein Allday-Shaping. Worauf noch warten? Dein perfektes Maß findest du mit Hilfe unserer Größentabelle und dank der langlebigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien hast du lange Freude an deinen Shaping Leggings. Setz deine Figur stylish und perfekt in Szene und profitiere täglich von dem herrlichen Wohlfühleffekt!