Shape Bodies

3 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. Shaping Power Mesh body with low back
    All Mesh Low Back Body
    Extra low-cut back
    Extra low-cut back
    Multiple strap configurations - perfect for every top
    Multiple strap configurations - perfect for every top
    Body-hugging design for perfect comfort
    Body-hugging design for perfect comfort
    As low as €139.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details
  2. Shaping Mesh Body
    All Mesh String Body
    Clean Cut String
    Clean Cut String
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Multiple strap configuration - simple & crossed
    Multiple strap configuration - simple & crossed
    As low as €139.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details
  3. Body with V neck
    All Mesh V-Neck Body
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Gentle shaping thanks to power mesh fabric
    Multiple strap configuration - simple & crossed
    Multiple strap configuration - simple & crossed
    Easy-close snap fasteners at crotch
    Easy-close snap fasteners at crotch
    As low as €139.00

    incl. VAT plus shipping costs

    Details

3 Items

Set Descending Direction

Shaping Bodies – Bodywear with support

Bodies are a key piece in every closet – both as underwear and as stand-out tops, worn to be seen combined with jeans and a blouse or blazer. The shaping bodies by ITEM m6 captivate as much with their look as with their functionality: Each body is created from innovative fabric that fits like a second skin and delivers compression that provides optimum support. The figure is sculpted for an amazing feel-good effect, all day long.

Get enthused about innovative high-tech compression

The ITEM m6 products all feature the innovative compression technology that gives more support and stability throughout even the most turbulent day. That’s why we refer here to bodywear, and not just shapewear: Pieces that strengthen confidence in your body; pieces with design and function that add value. The know-how comes from medi, a MedTech manufacturer with core competence in compression technology based in Bayreuth, Germany.

Shaping Bodies All Mesh

Ultra-thin fabric in mesh look, naturally with premium all-round support: The All Mesh Line unites material innovation with the tradition of innovative compression in our garments. Surprisingly fine, surprisingly supportive – full power in incomparable aesthetic for under and outer-wear.

Sleek String Body

The String Body from the Sleek Line embodies pure high performance in Bodywear. Its top feature: Super flat seams that are adhesive bonds, not sewn. Together with the pleasant-feeling material this gives the body the ITEM m6 “second skin” shaping quality. Also featuring a thong panty this means the body does not show through clothing – perfect to wear with figure-hugging dresses and tops.

The right size for the best feeling

Products with compression appear smaller than you may expect. When choosing your size in the shaping bodies we recommend your standard apparel size.

Perfect care for perfect support

To ensure that ITEM m6 shaping bodies retain their shape and compression properties, we recommend handwashing them or a delicates wash cycle at max. 30° C / 85° F, without fabric softener. The bodies, as well as our shaping dresses and shaping tops, should not be tumble-dried, ironed or bleached.

Shape Bodies

3 Artikel

Absteigend sortieren
  1. Shaping Power Mesh Body mit tiefem Rücken
    All Mesh Low Back Body
    Extra tiefer Rückenausschnitt
    Extra tiefer Rückenausschnitt
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Körperumarmende Schnittführung mit super bequemem Tragegefühl
    Körperumarmende Schnittführung mit super bequemem Tragegefühl
    Ab 139,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  2. Modellierender Mesh Body
    All Mesh String Body
    Clean-Cut String
    Clean-Cut String
    Power Mesh mit Shape-Effekt
    Power Mesh mit Shape-Effekt
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Ab 139,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details
  3. Body mit V-Ausschnitt
    All Mesh V-Neck Body
    Power Mesh mit Shape-Effekt
    Power Mesh mit Shape-Effekt
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Verschiedene Trägervarianten - perfekt für jedes Oberteil
    Einfach verschließbare Druckknöpfe im Schritt
    Einfach verschließbare Druckknöpfe im Schritt
    Ab 139,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Details

3 Artikel

Absteigend sortieren

Shaping Bodies – die Bodywear mit Halt

Bodies sind ein Key Piece in jedem Kleiderschrank – als Underwear genauso wie außergewöhnliche Oberteile, die sichtbar zu Jeans und Blusen oder Blazern kombiniert werden. Die Shaping Bodies von ITEM m6 überzeugen nicht nur mit ihrem Look, sondern auch mit ihrer Funktionalität: Jeder Body ist aus innovativem Material hergestellt, das wie eine zweite Haut sitzt und mit Kompression optimalen Halt gibt. Die Figur wird modelliert für einen absoluten Feel-Good-Effekt, den ganzen Tag lang.

Innovative Hightech-Kompression, die begeistert

Die Produkte von ITEM m6 sind alle mit der innovativen Kompressionstechnologie versehen, für mehr Unterstützung und perfekten Halt auch im turbulentesten Alltag. Deshalb sprechen wir nicht von Shapewear, sondern von Bodywear: Teilen, die für ein gestärktes Körpergefühl sorgen und dabei mit Design und durchdachten Funktionen punkten. Das Know-how kommt dabei von medi, einem Medtech-Unternehmen mit der Kernkompetenz im Bereich Kompressionstechnologie mit Sitz in Bayreuth.

Shaping Bodies All Mesh

Hauchdünnes Material im Netz-Look, natürlich mit dem erstklassigen Rundum-Support: Die All Mesh Line verbindet Materialinnovation mit der Tradition der innovativen Kompression unserer Produkte. Überraschend dünn, überraschend unterstützend – volle Power in unvergleichlicher Optik für drunter und drüber.

Sleek String Body

Der String Body aus der Sleek Line Kollektion ist High Performance pur unter der Bodywear. Die Top-Ausstattung: Super flache Nähte, die nicht genäht, sondern geklebt werden. Zusammen mit dem angenehm zu tragenden Material ergibt sich bei dem Shape Body das ITEM m6 Second-Skin-Shaping. In Verbindung mit dem String-Höschen zeichnet sich der Body nicht unter der Kleidung ab – perfekt auch für enge Kleider und Oberteile.

Die richtige Größe fürs beste Tragegefühl

Produkte mit Kompression wirken etwas kleiner als gewohnt. Bei der Größenwahl des Shape Bodys empfehlen wir die normale Kleidergröße.

Perfekte Pflege für perfekten Halt

Damit die Shaping Bodies von ITEM m6 lange in Form bleiben und ihre Kompression beibehalten, empfehlen wir Handwäsche oder Feinwäsche bei höchstens 30 Grad, ohne Weichspüler. Die Bodies, wie auch unsere Shape Kleider und Shape Tops, sollten nach Möglichkeit nicht in den Trockner gegeben, nicht gebügelt oder gebleicht werden.