Shape Tights Soft Touch women

Shape Tights | 50 DEN Looks | Opaque

€69.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Strong on shape, gentle to skin. A perfect fit with no pinching. A unique balance of beauty and functionality.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Beautiful curves thanks to Shape Tights.

The new opaque Shape Tights Soft Touch by ITEM m6 in a 50 DEN look are the high class beauty among tights. They win over wearers with their uncompromisingly good fit, perfectly shaped legs, a push-up zone to lift the rear, and a silk-like sensation on skin. The strong compression effect stimulates the circulation, adds lightness to every step and creates a stunningly sensual silhouette.

Femininity in every fiber – the revolutionary production process used spins a vast number of fibers into a single thread to create the unique soft touch and the incredibly delicate feel of these tights on the skin. Whether in business or in everyday life, the opaque tights round off every outfit with simple elegance.

Perfectly suited to the demanding lifestyle of today’s woman – German high-tech manufacturer medi has achieved a symbiosis of functionality and comfort with ITEM m6 and never loses sight of its unerring sense of beauty. Discover the sophisticated results of the unique production process for yourself!
Material: 69 % Polyamide, 31 % Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Discover similar products

  1. Shape Shorty women
    €59.90
    in 2 colors
  2. Shape Tights Invisible women
    €69.90
    in 2 colors
  3. Shape Leggings Opaque women
    €69.90
    in 1 color

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Shape Tights Soft Touch women

Ultrazarte Strumpfhose mit Shaping Effekt

69,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Starker Shape, sanft zur Haut. Perfekter Fit ohne Einschneiden. Schönheit und Funktion in einzigartiger Balance.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Schöne Kurven dank Shape Strumpfhose

Die neue blickdichte Shape Tights Soft Touch von ITEM m6 im 50 DEN Look ist die High-Class Beauty unter den Strumpfhosen. Sie überzeugt mit kompromisslosem Fit, perfekt geformten Beinen, Push-Up-Zone für den Po und trägt sich dabei wie Seide auf der Haut. Der starke Kompressionseffekt regt die Blutzirkulation an, haucht jedem Schritt Leichtigkeit ein und zaubert eine sinnliche Silhouette.

Feminität in Fadenform – das revolutionäre Produktionsverfahren spinnt extrem viele Fasern zu einem Faden für den unvergleichlichen Soft Touch und das zarteste Tragegefühl, das eine Strumpfhose zu bieten hat. Ob im Business oder Alltag, die blickdichte Strumpfhose komplettiert mit schlichter Eleganz jedes Outfit.

An die Bedürfnisse der modernen Frau angepasst – die deutsche Hightech-Manufaktur medi schafft zusammen mit ITEM m6 eine Symbiose aus Funktion und Wellness und verliert dabei nie den Sinn für Schönheit aus den Augen. Lassen auch Sie sich von dem einzigartigem Produktionsverfahren überzeugen.
Material: 69% Polyamid, 31% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden