Tights Pixie women

€49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
The 'honeycomb' pattern will delight both fashionistas and aficionados of classic styles.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Colour fast glam tights. Made in Germany. Powerful compression for maximum well-being. Light, defined legs 24/7.

The new Tights Pixie by ITEM m6 are feel-good tights made with a special yarn. The High-Tech Form-Fit Thread ensures a slim and beautifully smooth silhouette. More energy and lightness even on hectic days in the office or when standing for extended periods at receptions. Full beauty power – with a push-up effect to lift the rear, microcirculation, and optimum oxygen supply to improve the appearance of the skin.

The 'honeycomb' pattern will delight both fashionistas and aficionados of classic styles. Minimalist styling with a mini-skirt, trench coat and lightweight polo neck sweater will make Sunday brunch memorable. Tights Pixie add thrilling elegance to glamorous evening outfits like a long dress with a high slit worn with pointed pumps.

Delicate and yet also strong – Tights Pixie from German high-tech manufacturer medi are a must-have classic and lastingly on-trend thanks to medi’s decades of innovation and expertise in the area of compression technology.
Material: 74% Polyamid, 26% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Tights Pixie women

Strapazierfähige Strumpfhose mit Push-Up Effekt am Po

49,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Das berühmte Pünktchenmuster lässt Fashionistas genauso wie Klassikfans auf ihre Kosten kommen.
Lieferbar in 1-3 Tagen

Farbechte Glam-Tights made in Germany. Wohlfühl-Fit starke Kompressionswirkung. Leichte und definierte Beine 24/7.

Die neue Tights Pixie von ITEM m6 ist die Feel-Good Strumpfhose mit dem besonderen Faden. Der High-Tech Form-Fit Faden sorgt für eine schlanke und ebenmäßig schöne Silhouette. Mehr Energie und Leichtigkeit auch an hektischen Tagen im Büro oder langem Stehen auf Empfängen. Volle Beauty-Power – mit Mikrozirkulation, Push-up Effekt am Po und optimaler Sauerstoffversorgung für ein verbessertes Hautbild.

Das berühmte Pünktchenmuster lässt Fashionistas genauso wie Klassikfans auf ihre Kosten kommen. Minimalistisch gestylt zum Mini-Rock, Trenchcoat und leichtem Rollkragenpulli, wird jeder Sonntagsbrunch zum Highlight. Aufregende Eleganz versprühen die Pixies im Glamouroutfit aus hochgeschlitzer Abendrobe und Spitzen Pumps.

Zart und stark zugleich – Die Tights Pixie aus der deutschen High-Tech Manufaktur medi wird durch jahrzehntelange Innovation und Expertise in der Kompressionstechnologie zu einem must-have Klassiker, der nachhaltige Trends setzt.
Material: 74% Polyamid, 26% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln
textiles-vertrauen