Angel Shirt women

Shirt with an innovative back support | Strong Shape | Upright posture

As low as €89.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Sport trifft Style: Athleisure Angel Shirt von ITEM m6. Innovativer Rücken-Support durch smarte Schnittführung. Stimuliert die inaktive Rückenmuskulatur und erinnert daran, eine aufrechte Haltung einzunehmen.
Delivery within 1-3 working days
 

Sport meets style: Athleisure Angel Shirt by ITEM m6

The new Angel Shirt by ITEM m6 is your back specialist, personal trainer and wellness pro in one. The high-tech shirt gives you “wings” and features a smart design for an upright posture and targeted shaping effect.

The sophisticated combination of maximum body definition and a gentle fit makes this shaping miracle a must-have beauty treatment that you can wear. Enjoy confidence in your appearance with a beautifully smooth silhouette and a straight back – without any slipping, rolling or pinching.

Whether worn together with a high-waist culotte, under a blouse or a close-fitting turtleneck dress – you will shine with charisma and a sense of well-being no matter what the occasion. With its shaping effect, the Angel Shirt can even be worn on the outside – a very cool look with 7/8 jeans, a casual blazer and mules.

ITEM m6 products are made by medi, the compression specialist headquartered in Bayreuth, Germany.

Material: Body: 59% polyamide, 41% spandex
Mesh: 75% polyamide, 25% spandex
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung

Discover similar products

  1. Strappy Top Soft Shape women
    As low as €59.90
    in 2 colors
  2. Strappy Top Strong Shape women
    As low as €89.90
    in 2 colors
  3. Tank Top Strong Shape women
    As low as €89.90
    in 2 colors
  4. String Body Strong Shape women
    As low as €89.90
    in 2 colors
  5. Tank Top Soft Shape women
    As low as €59.90
    in 2 colors
  6. Dress Strong Shape women
    As low as €129.90
    in 2 colors

Angel Shirt

Rücken-Support Shirt

Artikel-Nr.
L30530002
Ab 89,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Angel Shirt für beflügelnde Haltung und selbstbewusstes Auftreten
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Sport trifft Style: Athleisure Angel Shirt von ITEM m6

Das neue Angel Shirt von ITEM m6 ist Rückenspezialist, Personal Trainer und Wellness-Profi in einem. Dabei beflügelt das Hightech-Shirt und sorgt durch die smarte Schnittführung für eine aufrechte Haltung und einen gezielten Shaping-Effekt.

Das raffinierte Zusammenspiel aus maximaler Body-Definition und einem sanften Tragegefühl macht das Formwunder zur Must-have-Beautykur zum Anziehen. Eine schön definierte Silhouette und ein gerader Rücken sorgen für ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten – ganz ohne Rutschen, Rollen und Kneifen.

Ob zur High-Waist-Culotte, unter der Bluse oder unter einem eng anliegenden Turtleneck-Kleid getragen – mit Ausstrahlung und Wohlfühlfigur bei jeder Herausforderung glänzen. Das formgebende Angel Shirt trägt sich auch sichtbar – besonders cool sichtbar zur 7/8-Jeans mit legerem Blazer und Pantolette.

Hinter den Produkten von ITEM m6 steckt der Kompressionsspezialist medi mit Sitz in Bayreuth.

Material: Body: 59 % Polyamid, 41 % Elastan
Mesh: 75 % Polyamid, 25 % Elastan
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden