Tights Invisible Stripes Panty women

Skin-toned tights | 15 DEN | Seductive striped panty-top

As low as €49.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Awesome curves with lifting effect. Stripes Panty – too fabulous to hide. The new nude in stocking form.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Invisible compression tights with seductive, striped panty-top

The new Tights Invisible Stripes Panty by ITEM m6 is your invisible partner for a gorgeously-shaped silhouette. The 15-DEN tights with seductive, striped panty-top unites function and aesthetics like no other. With lifting effect for the rear, shaping power and invisible finish they sculpt a tauter, more slender figure while remaining practically imperceptible.

The new nude in stocking form comes in 5 colors to perfectly match every skin tone. Flawless legs, looking smooth and sun-kissed, will have you beaming in any outfit. Whether you style them with your classic business suit, a cool jump-suit or a sexy halterneck dress – an amazing appearance is always in your schedule. Looking great, feeling even better? Thanks to high-tech compression the tights deliver maximum comfort without rolling, pinching or feeling too tight, shaping a perfect silhouette.

medi, a family-run company, benefits from over 65 years of expertise and world market leadership. As the motor and guarantor of quality behind the ITEM m6 products it is no surprise, therefore, that the Invisible Tights are all up to 20 times more durable than comparable products.

*75% of participants in an online survey (2018) indicated that ITEM m6 increases their sense of well-being.
Abrasion tests for tights with a 15, 30 and 50 DEN look with visually comparable finishes based on Martindale tests DIN EN ISO 12947-1 and DIN EN ISO 12947-1/2. Test results with visually comparable finishes: Up to 20x more durable for pilling, up to 10x more durable for laddering, 1,2 overall score ("excellent") for snagging.

Material: 73% polyamide, 27% elastane
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung
made-in-germany

Discover similar products

  1. Stay-Up Invisible women
    As low as €34.93 Regular Price €49.90
    in 3 colors
  2. Tights Invisible Control Top women
    As low as €59.90
    in 5 colors
  3. Tights Contouring women
    As low as €64.90
    in 2 colors
  4. Tights Open Toe Invisible women
    As low as €49.90
    in 1 color
  5. Knee-High Invisible women
    As low as €20.93 Regular Price €29.90
    in 1 color
  6. Shape Tights Invisible women
    As low as €69.90
    in 2 colors
  7. Socks Invisible women
    As low as €19.90
    in 1 color
  8. Stay-Up Open Toe Invisible women
    As low as €49.90
    in 4 colors

Tights Invisible Stripes Panty women

Hautfarbene Strumpfhose | 15 DEN | verführerisch gestreiftes Panty

Ab 49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Wow-Kurven mit Lifting-Effekt. Stripes Panty – verführerisches Streifenmuster zu schön zum Verstecken. Das neue Nackt in Strumpfform.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Unsichtbare Strumpfhose mit verführerischem Streifenmuster

Die neue Tights Invisible Stripes Panty von ITEM m6 ist Ihr unsichtbarer Partner für eine traumhaft geformte Silhouette. Die 15-DEN-Strumpfhose mit verführerischem Stripes Panty vereint Funktion und Schönheit wie keine andere. Mit Lifting-Effekt am Po, Formpower und Invisible-Effekt modelliert sie eine straffere und schlankere Figur und bleibt dabei komplett unsichtbar.

Das neue Nackt in Strumpfform passt sich mit 5 Farbtönen perfekt an jeden Hautton an. Makellose Beine, wie von der Sonne geküsst, lassen Frau in jedem Outfit strahlen. Ob gestylt zum klassischen Business-Kostüm, zum coolem Kurz-Jumpsuit oder sexy zum Neckholder-Kleid – der WOW-Auftritt ist vorprogrammiert. Schön sein und dabei wohlfühlen? Dank der Hightech-Kompression bietet die Tights maximalen Tragekomfort ohne Einengen, Rollen oder Einschneiden und formt dabei eine optimale Silhouette.

Das familiengeführte Unternehmen medi steht für über 65 Jahre Expertise und Weltmarktführerschaft. Als Motor und Qualitäts-Garant hinter den ITEM m6 Produkten ist es also keine Überraschung, dass alle Invisible Tights bis zu 20x haltbarer sind als vergleichbare Qualitäten.

*75 % der Teilnehmerinnen einer Onlineumfrage (2018) gaben an, dass ITEM m6 ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden steigert.

*Scheuertests mit Strumpfhosen im 15-, 30- und 50-DEN-Look mit optisch vergleichbaren Qualitäten nach Martindale DIN EN ISO 12947-1 und DIN EN ISO 12947-1/2. Testergebnisse: auf Pilling bis zu 20x haltbarer, auf Laufmaschenbildung bis zu 10x haltbarer, auf Zieherneigung Gesamtnote 1,2.

Material: 73 % Polyamid, 27 % Elathan
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung
made-in-germany

Entdecken Sie ähnliche Produkte

  1. Tights Open Toe Invisible women
    Ab 49,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  2. Socks Invisible women
    Ab 19,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  3. Tights Contouring women
    Ab 64,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  4. Knee-High Invisible women
    Ab 20,93 € Normaler Preis 29,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  5. Tights Invisible Control Top women
    Ab 59,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  6. Stay-Up Invisible women
    Ab 34,93 € Normaler Preis 49,90 €
    + 3 Farben
  7. Shape Tights Invisible women
    Ab 69,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  8. Stay-Up Open Toe Invisible women
    Ab 49,90 €
    + 4 Farben

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden