Knee-High Super Light Matte women

Fine Knee-Highs | 20 DEN Look | Soft pressure

€14.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
20 DEN knee-highs with BB effect.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

High-tech yarns for a feel-good effect. Gentle compression for a beautiful silhouette. Finest materials – made in Italy.

Size guide:
Size S/M = Shoe size 3 - 5
Size M/L = Shoe size 6 - 8

The Super Light knee-highs from the ITEM m6 EASY LINE range take lightness to the next dimension. The refined ensemble created from airy material, high-tech compression technology and an integrated BB effect ensures beautifully smooth legs and a feeling of wellness in every situation.

Pure relaxation for legs, whether after a long day at work, a night on the dance floor or a hiking trip into the hills. Easy compression gives a boost of energy and dynamism. For the high-tech manufacturer medi, comfort in no way implies a shift away from the highest of design standards. Quite the opposite: the company’s passion is the combination of optimal wearing comfort with compression and the most contemporary design.

The silk matt knee-highs sit like a second skin with no slipping or pinching. The wide, pressure-free cuff provides support and a pleasant, comfortable sensationt, whether combined classically with a suit trousers and high heels or more casually with jeans and sneakers – balance and confidence for every day.

High-tech yarns for a feel-good effect. Gentle compression for a beautiful silhouette. Finest materials – made in Italy. The Super Light knee-highs from the ITEM m6 EASY LINE range take lightness to the next dimension.
Material: 90% Polyamide, 10% Elastane
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln

Any Questions? We are glad to help.

Measurement System Customer Service Store Finder

Knee-High Super Light Matte women

Hauchzarte Kniestrümpfe mit leichtem Kompressionseffekt

14,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Knee-High mit 20 DEN Optik und integrierten BB-Effekt.
Lieferbar in 1-3 Tagen

High-Tech Garne für den Feel-Good-Effekt. Sanfte Kompression für eine schöne Silhouette. Feinste Materialien – Made in Italy.

Größenhinweis:
Größe S/M = Schuhgröße 35 - 38
Größe M/L = Schuhgröße 39 - 42

Der Super Light Knee-High aus der EASY LINE von ITEM m6 verleiht Leichtigkeit eine neue Dimension. Das raffinierte Ensemble aus luftiger Materialität, High-Tech Kompressionstechnologie und integriertem BB-Effekt sorgt für schöne, glatte Beine und Wellness-Gefühl in jeder Situation.

Pure Erholung für die Beine, ob nach einem langen Arbeitstag, einer durchtanzten Nacht oder dem Hiking-Ausflug in die Berge. Die Easy Compression sorgt für mehr Dynamik und Beschwinglichkeit. Komfort bedeutet für die High-Tech Manufaktur medi keineswegs Verzicht auf höchste Designansprüche. Im Gegenteil: die Verbindung aus bestem Tragekomfort, Kompression und modernstem Design ist eine Leidenschaft.

Die seidenmatten Kniestrümpfe sitzen wie eine zweite Haut ohne Rutschen oder Drücken. Das breite, druckfreie Bündchen bietet Halt und ein wohltuendes Tragegefühl, ob klassisch kombiniert zur Anzughose mit High Heels oder casual mit Jeans und Sneakers – Balance und Selbstbewusstsein für jeden Tag.
Material: 90% Polyamid, 10% Elastan
40degree dryer keine-chemische-reinigung nicht-bleichen nicht-bgeln