UPGRADE YOURSELF
WITH HIGH-TECH TRAVEL COMPRESSION

+ DVT PREVENTION
+ NO SWELLING
+ ULTIMATE TRAVEL COMFORT


Travel benefits


NO SWELLING OF LEGS, GREATER TRAVEL COMFORT, DVT PREVENTION.
MEET OUR TRAVEL PRODUCTS.

Sitting for longer periods while you travel – by plane, train or automobile – can lead to deep-vein thrombosis due to lack of movement. At ITEM m6 we help you do something about it. Our knee-high socks and tights designed specifically for travelers offer you ultimate comfort and a first-class upgrade no matter how you travel.

travel socks
travel socks
travel socks by ITEM m6 with anti-thrombosis effect

Ultra-durable travel socks with an anti-thrombosis effect

High-tech compression ensures optimal blood circulation and improves oxygen supply during travel.

NO SLIPPING OR PINCHING!

Economy or business class, you always feel like you’re flying first class with the ITEM m6 Travel Collection. Innovative high-tech compression made in Germany – gets your blood flowing. The defined compression profile of the high-tech yarn ensures ideal blood circulation and oxygen supply; it compensates for lack of movement on long trips and helps prevent deep-vein thrombosis.
Ultimate comfort anywhere – these socks with a smart knit stitch are your beauty & care packet with the Form-Fit Thread. They only hug, shape and support you where they should – without pinching, slipping or rolling. The two-length system and special measurements guarantee that the legwear fits you like a glove while the targeted shaping gives you a very attractive appearance. Whether long-distance flight, city tour or business trip – these travel pros are always perfect in form.

light legs
light legs
Light legs while travelling with ITEM m6

Light legs – no swelling

…thanks to the reinforced sole, breathable luxury material and optimized compression profile.

YOUR STYLE PARTNER FOR ANY TIME ZONE!

It’s important to do something about the lack of movement when you travel. Travel socks and travel tights with high-tech compression by ITEM m6 give you noticeably lighter legs and super slim ankles. The compression travel socks and compression travel tights also keep your feet feeling nice and comfortable – in spring, summer, fall and winter. To complete the feeling of ultimate travel comfort, the legwear features a reinforced comfort sole for unmatched wearing comfort in any type of shoe. Your shoes are easy to slip on again even after long-distance flights. We’ve all been there before – and had to sit for long periods while traveling. Sitting in the same position for a long time can make some tights pinch and dig in. Our Tights Skyline with a 30 DEN look fit perfectly and don’t pinch thanks to the comfortable top band. This lets you enjoy your trip with ease from the moment you depart – so you can arrive feeling fresh.

comfort upgrade
comfort upgrade
comfort upgrade with ITEM m6

Your comfort upgrade with the best travel socks

Extra comfort, improved circulation and more lightness in a pair of socks. What more do you need for your next trip?

ITEM m6 – HIGH-TECH TRAVEL COMPRESSION MADE IN GERMANY!

Legwear that has it all – You can’t pack more innovation into a thread! The secret behind the high-tech travel compression is medi, a German high-tech manufacturer with a tradition of innovation. Since 1951, the family company headquartered in Bayreuth, Germany has been transforming perfection, superior quality and cutting-edge technology into one-of-a-kind legwear. The particularly skin-friendly, extremely durable and very effective products are made with great attention to detail in many individual steps completed by hand. They are a true travel partner and an investment in a healthy lifestyle.

Whether Tights Skyline, Knee-High Skyline or Knee-High Voyager – the sheer matte tights and knee-highs with a 30 DEN look combine function and design in the most beautiful way. Casual and relaxed with a breezy wrap dress and flats on vacation or elegant and stress-free in a suit and pumps on a business trip. The high-class tights and knee-highs promise weightless legs, a feeling of wellness and glamorous moments with any outfit.

WHO'S YOUR TRAVEL COMPANION?

GO TO THE TRAVEL SOCKS FOR MEN

UPGRADE YOURSELF
WITH HIGHTECH TRAVEL COMPRESSION

+ ANTI-REISETHROMBOSE
+ KEIN ANSCHWELLEN
+ ULTIMATIVER REISEKOMFORT

Travel-Benefits

KEIN ANSCHWELLEN DER BEINE, HÖHERER REISEKOMFORT, ANTI-REISETHROMBOSE.
DAFÜR STEHEN UNSERE TRAVEL-PRODUKTE.

Beim langen Sitzen auf Reisen – ob im Flugzeug, im Zug oder im Auto – kann durch den dauerhaften Bewegungsmangel eine Thrombose entstehen. Wir von ITEM m6 wirken diesem Risiko entgegen. Mit unseren Kniestrümpfen und Strumpfhosen, die speziell für Traveller entwickelt wurden, bieten wir für jede Reiseart den ultimativen Komfort und sorgen für ein First-Class-Upgrade auf jedem Trip.

 

Reisestrümpfe
Reisestrümpfe
Anti-Thrombose-Effekt bei Reisestrümpfen von ITEM m6

Ultrahaltbare Reisestrümpfe mit Anti-Thrombose-Effekt

Hightech-Kompression sorgt für eine optimale Blutzirkulation und verbessert die Sauerstoffversorgung während der Reise.

RUTSCHT NICHT & ENGT NICHT EIN!

Economy- oder Businessflug – mit der ITEM m6 Travel-Kollektion fliegt das First-Class-Reisefeeling immer mit. Innovative Hightech-Kompression made in Germany – bringt die Blutzirkulation wieder voll in Schwung. Der perfekt definierte Druckverlauf des Hightech-Garns sorgt für eine ideale Blutzirkulation und Sauerstoffversorgung. Gleicht den Bewegungsmangel auf langen Reisen aus und wirkt einer Reisethrombose entgegen.
Grenzenloses Wohlfühlen – die Strümpfe mit der smarten Masche sind das Beauty & Care-Paket in Fadenform. Sie drücken, pushen, formen & unterstützen nur dort, wo sie sollen, ohne Einschneiden, lästiges Rutschen oder Rollen. Mit dem 2-Längensystem und speziellem Maßnehmen schmiegen sich die Strümpfe wie eine zweite Haut um den Körper und setzen Frauenkurven durch gezieltes Shaping umwerfend in Szene. Ob Langstreckenflug, Städtetrip oder Businessreise – die Reiseprofis bleiben formvollendet.

 

Leichte Beine
Leichte Beine
Leichte Beine auf Reisen mit ITEM m6

Leichte Beine - Kein Anschwellen

...dafür sorgen die verstärkte Sohle, das atmungsaktive Luxusmaterial und der optimale Druckverlauf.

IHR STILPARTNER FÜR JEDE ZEITZONE!

Während der Reise ist es wichtig, den Bewegungsmangel auszugleichen. Die Reisestrümpfe und Reisestrumpfhosen mit Hightech-Kompression sorgen für spürbar leichtere Beine und extra schlanke Fesseln. Zusätzlich schaffen die Kompressionsreisestrümpfe und Kompressionssreisestrumpfhosen von ITEM m6 ein perfektes Fußklima – egal ob im Sommer, Frühling Herbst oder Winter. Um den ultimativen Reisekomfort noch abzurunden, wurde eine verstärkte Komfortsohle eingearbeitet, welche für einen optimalen Tragekomfort in jedem Schuh sorgt. Auch nach Langstreckenflügen easy und ohne Probleme in den Schuh gleiten. Jeder kennt das lange Sitzen während der Reise. Durch die lange und gleichbleibende Sitzposition kann die Strumpfhose schnell einengen und einschneiden. Unsere Tights Skyline im 30-DEN-Look sitzt durch den extra eingearbeiteten Komfortbund perfekt und engt nicht ein. So kann man mit Leichtigkeit und Frische das Reiseziel von der ersten Minute an genießen.

 

Komfort-Upgrade
Komfort-Upgrade
Komfort-Upgrade für Unterwegs mit ITEM m6

Ihr Komfort-Upgrade mit den besten Reisestrümpfen

Extrakomfort, bessere Durchblutung und mehr Leichtigkeit in nur einem Strumpf. Was brauchen Sie mehr für Ihre nächste Reise?

ITEM m6 – HIGHTECH TRAVEL COMPRESSION MADE IN GERMANY!

Ein Strumpf, alles drin – mehr Innovation passt in keinen Faden! Das Geheimnis hinter der Hightech-Travel-Compression heißt medi. Bei der deutschen Hightech-Manufaktur hat Zukunft Tradition. Seit 1951 werden in dem Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Bayreuth Perfektion, höchste Qualität und Spitzentechnologie in einzigartige Fadenwunder verwandelt. Die besonders hautfreundlichen und extrem haltbaren Strümpfe mit starker Wirkung werden mit viel Liebe zum Detail und jeder Menge Handarbeit in vielen einzelnen Schritten zu einem echten Travel-Partner und einer Investition in ein gesundes Leben.

Ob Tights Skyline, Knee-High Skyline oder Knee-High Voyager – die transparent-matten Strumpfhosen und Kniestrümpfe im 30-DEN-Look vereinen Funktion und Design auf schönste Art. Casual und entspannt mit luftigem Wrap-Dress und Flats im Urlaub oder elegant und stressfrei im Kostüm und Pumps auf dem Businesstrip. Die High-Class-Tights und Knee-Highs addieren schwerelos leichte Beine, Wellnessgefühl und Wow-Momente zu jedem Outfit.

 

 WOMIT MÖCHTEN SIE REISEN?

 

ZU DEN REISESTRÜMPFEN FÜR MÄNNER