Tights Translucent Control Top women

Translucent Tights | 20 DEN Look | Targeted shaping effect extended to the waist

As low as €59.90
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
SKU
L47340002
Extra-gentle for your skin, super-strong for your figure. The tights to help you feel better in your body. Made in Germany.
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Tights Translucent Control Top – transparent compression tights featuring targeted shaping extended to the waist

The new Tights Translucent Control Top by ITEM m6 are the top shaping secret for an irresistibly sculpted silhouette with comfort factor. The 20 DEN tights in three classic colors gently hug your figure like a second skin, smoothing you into your best form with no pinching or constriction. The high-tech compression yarn gives you smooth contours and conjures up beautiful, slender legs so you can step out in confidence and style.

The extra-soft Control Top with targeted shaping effect extends just to the waist, offering 100 % support, flexibility and lightness in every situation. Whether you wear them with an elegant, figure-hugging off-shoulder gown at a gala event, with a playful ruffled skirt and oversized shirt, or with a shirt-dress in a business meeting – the tights promise more comfort, beauty and vitality for every occasion.

“I feel better” – that’s not just the promise of medi, the high-tech German manufacturer behind ITEM m6. A study has shown that 75 % of respondents to a 2018 online survey reported that ITEM m6 increased their personal sense of well-being. Beautiful, slender and feeling great – that is our beauty promise and the very personal passion of ITEM m6.

Material: 69% polyamide, 31% elastane
<
*75% of participants in an online survey (2018) indicated that ITEM m6 increases their sense of well-being.
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung
made-in-germany

Discover similar products

  1. Leggings Translucent women
    As low as €44.90
    in 1 color
  2. Shape Tights Translucent women
    As low as €69.90
    in 2 colors
  3. Stay-Up Translucent women
    As low as €49.90
    in 5 colors
  4. Knee-High Translucent women
    As low as €34.90
    in 5 colors

Tights Translucent Control Top women

Transparente Strumpfhose | 20 DEN | Starkes Shaping bis in die Taille

Ab 59,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Extrasanft zur Haut & super stark im Shaping. Die Strumpfhose für ein besseres Körpergefühl. Made in Germany.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Tights Translucent Control Top – transparente Strumpfhose mit Shaping bis in die Taille

Die neue Tights Translucent Control Top von ITEM m6 ist das Shaping-Geheimnis für eine unwiderstehlich geformte Silhouette mit Wohlfühlfaktor. Die 20-DEN-Strumpfhose in drei klassischen Farben, schmiegt sich sanft wie eine zweite Haut an die Silhouette und bringt sie ohne zu kneifen oder einzuengen in Bestform. Das Hightech-Kompressionsgarn strafft die Kontur und zaubert schlanke Beauty-Beine für ein selbstsicheres, wunderschönes Auftreten.

Das extra softe Control Top mit dem gezielten Shaping-Effekt endet schon an der Taille und bietet somit 100 % Support, Flexibilität und Leichtigkeit in jeder Situation. Ob elegant getragen zum figurbetonten Off-Shoulder Kleid beim Gala-Event, verspielt zum Rüschenrock mit Oversize-Shirt oder lässig zum Hemdkleid im Business-Meeting – die Tights verspricht ein besseres Körpergefühl, Schönheit und Vitalität in jeder Lebenslage.

„Ich fühl mich besser“ ist nicht nur ein Versprechen der deutschen Hightech-Manufaktur medi – der starke Partner hinter ITEM m6. Eine durchgeführte Studie belegt, dass 75 % der Teilnehmerinnen einer Onlineumfrage (2018) angaben, dass ITEM m6 ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden steigert. Schön, schlank und dabei wohlfühlen – das ist ein Beauty-Versprechen und ITEM m6’s ganz persönliche Leidenschaft.

Material: 69 % Polyamide, 31 % Elasthan

*75 % der Teilnehmerinnen einer Onlineumfrage (2018) gaben an, dass ITEM m6 ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden steigert.
30degree nicht-bleichen no-dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung
made-in-germany

Entdecken Sie ähnliche Produkte

  1. Shape Tights Translucent women
    Ab 69,90 €
    + 2 Farben
  2. Leggings Translucent women
    Ab 44,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  3. Stay-Up Translucent women
    Ab 49,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  4. Knee-High Translucent women
    Ab 34,90 €
    + 5 Farben

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden