Tights Translucent 20 Stripes Panty

SKU
L47341002
Find your size
As low as €37.80 Regular Price €54.00
incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Delivery within 1-3 working days
Free delivery within Germany
Temporary up to 10 days
free returns
within 14 days
Transparent tights with attractive striped panty top
Ultra-thin finish for an ultra-sheer feeling on the skin
Ultra-thin finish for an ultra-sheer feeling on the skin
The perfect fit
The perfect fit
Beautiful, smooth silhouette
Beautiful, smooth silhouette
Our promise: Feel more beautiful, more slender and more comfortable*
Our promise: Feel more beautiful, more slender and more comfortable*
Improved body consciousness: More vital, light and perfectly shaped
Improved body consciousness: More vital, light and perfectly shaped
Like a second skin: Extra-fine and smooth finish
Like a second skin: Extra-fine and smooth finish

The new Tights Translucent Stripes Panty by ITEM m6 is a beauty expert and shaping pro in one. Like a second skin the ultra-thin 20-DEN tights hug your figure, sculpting truly awesome curves. A smoother silhouette and more slender legs go hand in hand with maximum comfort with these high-tech tights. For beautiful legs and a light, vital sensation.

The seductive Stripes panty-top with lifting effect is too fabulous to hide – feel free to pose! Combined with an evening dress with a high side slit on a date, you’ll have anyone wrapped around your little finger. Elegant with your business look, the tights promise a self-assured presence. Relaxed with a strappy top and bermudas for a light and easy summer feeling you can simply slip into. The perfect fit with no pinching or constriction, the two-lengths system and a fabulous beauty effect giving the skin a toned, refined appearance make the Tights Translucent Stripes Panty a must-have in every wardrobe.

medi, the family-run manufacturer behind ITEM m6 uses high-tech, passion and decades of experience so you can experience improved comfort and lightness every day. And 75% of participants in an online survey (2018) agree, responding that ITEM m6 increases their sense of well-being.

*75% of participants in an online survey (2018) indicated that ITEM m6 increases their sense of well-being.

made-in-germany
74% polyamide, 26% elastane
Washing Instructions: machine wash at 40° C / 104°F, do not bleach, tumble dry, do not iron, no dry cleaning
Only compression products that fit perfectly can deliver their effects. Don’t worry if the tights seem smaller than expected when you unpack them. It’s important to use the correct technique to put them on, too.

Customer Reviews

Please review your ITEM m6 product and share your experiences with others!

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Tights Translucent 20 Stripes Panty
Your Rating

Discover similar products

Tights Translucent Stripes Panty women

Transparente Strumpfhose in 3 Farben | 20 DEN | verführerisch gestreiftes Panty

Ab 49,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Traumfigur und dabei wohlfühlen. Booty-Lift mit sexy Stripes-Panty. Perfekter Fit mit Hightech-Garn.
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen

Transparente Strumpfhose im 20-DEN-Look

Die neue Tights Translucent Stripes Panty von ITEM m6 ist Beauty-Experte und Form-Profi in einem. Wie eine zweite Haut schmiegt sich die ultradünne 20-DEN-Strumpfhose an und modelliert echte Wow-Kurven. Eine straffere Silhouette und schlankere Beine gehen bei dieser Hightech-Tights mit maximalem Komfort Hand in Hand. Für Beautybeine und ein vitales, leichtes Körpergefühl.

Das verführerische Stripes Panty mit Lifting-Effekt ist zu schön zum Verstecken – Blitzer erwünscht! Kombiniert zum hochgeschlitzten Abendkleid beim Date wird jeder um den Finger gewickelt. Elegant zum Business-Look verspricht die Tights ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten. Leger getragen zum Strappy Top mit Bermudas zieht Frau sich das unbeschwerte Summer-Feeling einfach an. Die perfekte Passform ohne Einengen oder Kneifen, das zwei Längensystem und ein sagenhafter Beauty-Effekt für ein verfeinertes, strafferes Hautbild machen die Tights Translucent Stripes Panty zum Must-have in jedem Kleiderschrank.

medi, die familiengeführte Manufaktur hinter ITEM m6, sorgt mit Hightech, Leidenschaft und über jahrzehntelanger Expertise für ein besseres Körpergefühl und Leichtigkeit an jedem Tag. So sehen das auch 75 % der Teilnehmerinnen einer Onlineumfrage (2018), die angaben, dass ITEM m6 ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden steigert.
*75 % der Teilnehmerinnen einer Onlineumfrage (2018) gaben an, dass ITEM m6 ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden steigert.

Material: 74 % Polyamid, 26 % Elastan
40degree nicht-bleichen dryer nicht-bgeln keine-chemische-reinigung
made-in-germany

Entdecken Sie ähnliche Produkte

  1. Tights Translucent women
    Ab 49,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  2. Knee-High Translucent women
    Ab 34,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  3. Leggings Translucent women
    Ab 44,90 €
    + 1 Farbe
  4. Stay-Up Translucent women
    Ab 49,90 €
    + 5 Farben
  5. Shape Tights Translucent women
    Ab 69,90 €
    + 2 Farben

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen gern.

Maßsystem Kundenservice Store Finden